Upcoming Events & Results

No Event
No Event
Sun Sep 02
Final
Northern Vermont-Lyndon W, 3-0
The Vermont Volleyball Classic
Sun Sep 02
Final
Northern Vermont-Johnson W, 3-0
The Vermont Volleyball Classic
Mon Sep 03
Final
Norwich W, 3-1
The Vermont Volleyball Classic
Thu Sep 06
Final
SUNY Cobleskill W, 3-1
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Green Mountain W, 3-0
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Northern Vermont-Johnson W, 3-0
@ Green Mountain Tri-match
Wed Sep 12
Final
SUNY Delhi W, 3-0
Fri Sep 14
Final
Trinity (Conn.) L, 3-0
Sat Sep 15
Final
vs. Lesley W, 3-0
@ Nichols College Tri-match
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Nichols W, 3-1
Mon Sep 17
Final
Sage W, 3-2
Sat Sep 22
Final
Dean W, 3-0
Tue Sep 25
Final
at Colby-Sawyer L, 3-1
Fri Sep 28
Final
at MCLA W, 3-0
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Mitchell W, 3-0
Tue Oct 02
Final
at SUNY Cobleskill W, 3-0
Fri Oct 05
Final
Smith L, 3-2
Sat Oct 06
Final
Newbury College W, 3-0
Tue Oct 09
Final
New England Col. W, 3-2
Tue Oct 16
Final
Norwich L, 3-2
The Vermont Volleyball Classic Championship / Concluded at Norwich
Wed Oct 17
Final
at Elms L, 3-1
Sat Oct 20
Final
Becker W, 3-0
Wed Oct 24
Final
at Bay Path W, 3-0
Sat Oct 27
Final
Eastern Nazarene L, 3-2
SVC Senior Day
Tue Oct 30
Final
Bay Path W, 3-0
NECC Quarterfinals
Fri Nov 02
Final
at No. 2 Elms W, 3-2
NECC Semifinals
Sun Nov 04
Final
at No. 1 Eastern Nazarene W, 3-1
NECC Championship
Fri Nov 09
Final
at Ithaca L, 3-0
NCAA Regional First Round
View Full Schedule

Hall of Fame

The Southern Vermont Athletic Hall of Fame was established by the College's athletic department in 1993. The Hall of Fame recognizes the efforts and achievements of various athletes, coaches, teams, and contributors to Southern Vermont College & St. Joseph College Athletics while reinforcing a sense of history and tradition at the College. A selection committee will meet annually to consider nominations for induction.Read More

GIVE NOW

Support Southern Vermont College with a Gift

Your gift goes to work immediately to support current students with scholarships, an outstanding education, access to learning opportunities, and much more.

Give To SVC