Upcoming Events & Results

Sun Sep 02
Final
Northern Vermont-Lyndon W, 3-0
The Vermont Volleyball Classic
Sun Sep 02
Final
Northern Vermont-Johnson W, 3-0
The Vermont Volleyball Classic
Mon Sep 03
Final
Norwich W, 3-1
The Vermont Volleyball Classic
Thu Sep 06
Final
SUNY Cobleskill W, 3-1
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Green Mountain W, 3-0
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Northern Vermont-Johnson W, 3-0
@ Green Mountain Tri-match
Wed Sep 12
Final
SUNY Delhi W, 3-0
Fri Sep 14
Final
Trinity (Conn.) L, 3-0
Sat Sep 15
Final
vs. Lesley W, 3-0
@ Nichols College Tri-match
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Nichols W, 3-1
Mon Sep 17
Final
Sage W, 3-2
Sat Sep 22
Final
Dean W, 3-0
Tue Sep 25
Final
at Colby-Sawyer L, 3-1
Fri Sep 28
Final
at MCLA W, 3-0
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Mitchell W, 3-0
Tue Oct 02
Final
at SUNY Cobleskill W, 3-0
Fri Oct 05
Final
Smith L, 3-2
Sat Oct 06
Final
Newbury College W, 3-0
Tue Oct 09
Final
New England Col. W, 3-2
Tue Oct 16
14-25,20-16
at Norwich 1-0
The Vermont Volleyball Classic Championship (5pm / Suspended in Set #2)
Wed Oct 17
7:00 PM
at Elms
Sat Oct 20
1:00 PM
Becker
Wed Oct 24
8:00 PM
at Bay Path
Sat Oct 27
7:00 PM
Eastern Nazarene
SVC Senior Day
Tue Oct 30
TBA
TBA
NECC Quarterfinals
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

SVC VIDEOS

NECC Standings

Women's Volleyball
School NECC All
Southern Vt. 5-0 16-3
Eastern Nazarene 5-0 14-5
Elms 5-1 14-4
Becker 4-2 10-7
New England Col. 3-2 9-17
Bay Path 2-4 6-11
Dean 1-4 10-11
Mitchell 1-4 2-13
Lesley 1-5 4-15
Newbury College 0-5 2-13

More News

View All

Hall of Fame

The Southern Vermont Athletic Hall of Fame was established by the College's athletic department in 1993. The Hall of Fame recognizes the efforts and achievements of various athletes, coaches, teams, and contributors to Southern Vermont College & St. Joseph College Athletics while reinforcing a sense of history and tradition at the College. A selection committee will meet annually to consider nominations for induction.Read More

GIVE NOW

Support Southern Vermont College with a Gift

Your gift goes to work immediately to support current students with scholarships, an outstanding education, access to learning opportunities, and much more.

Give To SVC