2016 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 5-20
Pct. .200
Conf. 0-8
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 1-6
Away 1-8
Neutral 3-6
Matches 25
Kills per set 6.47
Hitting % .043
Assists per set 5.51
Blocks per set 0.43
Service Aces per set 2.34
Digs per set 14.76
Add to Calendar
September
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
SUNY Poly
@ SUNY Canton Canton Invitational
N
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
SUNY Potsdam
@ SUNY Canton Canton Invitational
N
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 3-0
SUNY Canton
@ SUNY Canton Canton Invitational
N
Wed Sep 07
at
Final
W, 3-2
Castleton
A
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Johnson St.
@ St. Lawrence University Victory Promotions Tournament
N
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
St. Lawrence
@ St. Lawrence University Victory Promotions Tournament
N
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 3-0
SUNY Canton
@ SUNY Potsdam Victory Promotions Tournament
N
Tue Sep 13
at
Final
L, 3-0
Utica
A
Fri Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Utica
@ Plattsburgh State Best Western Plus-Ground Round Cardinal Classic
N
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Elms
@ Plattsburgh State Best Western Plus-Ground Round Cardinal Classic
N
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
L, 3-0
Plattsburgh St.
Best Western Plus-Ground Round Cardinal Classic
A
Tue Sep 20
at
Final
L, 3-2
SUNY Cobleskill
A
Fri Sep 23
at
Final
L, 3-0
MCLA
A
Wed Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Castleton
H
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
L, 3-0
Newbury College *
A
Tue Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Bay Path *
H
Thu Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 3-0
SUNY Cobleskill
H
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Daniel Webster *
H
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Green Mountain
H
Thu Oct 13
at
Final
L, 3-0
Elms *
A
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
L, 3-0
Regis (MA) *
A
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Dean
@ Regis College -- Weston, Mass.
N
Tue Oct 18
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Becker *
H
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Lesley *
SVC Senior Day
H
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
L, 3-0
Mitchell *
A
* Conference