2015 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 2-16
Pct. .111
Conf. 1-7
Pct. .125
Streak Lost 7
Home 1-5
Away 1-8
Neutral 0-3
Matches 18
Kills per set 6.84
Hitting % .025
Assists per set 6.07
Blocks per set 0.24
Service Aces per set 2.64
Digs per set 12.69
Add to Calendar
September
Sat Sep 05
at
Final
W, 3-1
Green Mountain
A
Thu Sep 10
at
Final
L, 3-0
Castleton
A
Sat Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Cazenovia
@ SUNY Cobleskill
N
Sat Sep 12
at
Final
L, 3-0
SUNY Cobleskill
A
Wed Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Norwich
H
Thu Sep 17
at
Final
L, 3-0
Morrisville St.
A
Sat Sep 19
at
Final
L, 3-0
Daniel Webster
A
Sat Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Mount Ida
@ Daniel Webster College
N
October
Sat Oct 03
at
Final
L, 3-0
Bay Path *
A
Tue Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Elms *
H
Sun Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Mitchell *
H
Wed Oct 14
at
Final
L, 3-0
Becker *
A
Sat Oct 17
at
Final
L, 3-1
Daniel Webster *
A
Sat Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Gordon
@ Daniel Webster College
N
Tue Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Castleton
H
Sun Oct 25
at
Final
L, 3-0
Lesley *
A
Wed Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Newbury *
H
Fri Oct 30
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Regis (MA) *
SVC Senior Night
H
* Conference