2010 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 14-9
Pct. .609
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-3
Away 3-3
Neutral 3-3
Matches 23
Kills per set 9.20
Hitting % .145
Assists per set 7.94
Blocks per set 0.61
Service Aces per set 4.01
Digs per set 16.36
Add to Calendar
September
Sat Sep 04
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Bard
H
Sat Sep 04
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Manhattanville
H
Fri Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Cooper Union
@ Kean Tourney (Union, New Jersey)
N
Fri Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
St. Joseph's (Brkln)
@ Kean Tourney (Union, New Jersey)
N
Sat Sep 11
at
Final
L, 3-0
Kean
A
Sat Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
St. Elizabeth
@ Kean Tourney
N
Thu Sep 16
at
Final
W, 3-1
Green Mountain
A
Sun Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Castleton
H
Sun Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Curry
H
Sat Sep 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Bay Path
H
Sat Sep 25
at
Final
W, 3-0
Johnson St.
A
October
Sat Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 3-2
SUNY Cobleskill
H
Sat Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Newbury *
H
Sat Oct 09
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Daniel Webster *
@ Mitchell
N
Sat Oct 09
at
Final
W, 3-1
Mitchell *
A
Sat Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Bay Path *
H
Sat Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Becker *
H
Tue Oct 19
at
Final
L, 3-0
Castleton
A
Wed Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Green Mountain
Senior Night
H
Sat Oct 30
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Elms *
@ Lesley
N
Sat Oct 30
at
Final
L, 3-0
Lesley *
A
November
Tue Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Bay Path
NECC Championship Quarterfinals
H
Fri Nov 05
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Lesley
@ Daniel Webster NECC Championship Semifinals
N
* Conference