Southern Vermont Women's Volleyball

Overall 12-14
Pct. .462
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Won 1
Home 8-2
Away 3-9
Neutral 1-3
Add to Calendar
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 3-2
Medgar Evers
A
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 3-0
Purchase St.
A
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
L, 3-0
Norwich
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Elms
H
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Green Mountain *
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Mitchell *
@ Hellenic College
N
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 3-0
Newbury
A
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Albertus Magnus
H
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 3-2
MCLA
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Me.-Presque Isle *
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 3-0
Vermont Technical
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Cancelled
Mount Ida
@ Daniel Webster
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Green Mountain *
@ Vermont Tech
N
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
L, 3-1
New Hampshire Tech
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Vermont Technical
H
Thu Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Lyndon St.
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 3-2
Lyndon St.
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Paul Smith
@ Lyndon St.
N
Sun Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 3-1
New Hampshire Tech
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 3-0
Old Westbury
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Sarah Lawrence
@ Old Westbury
N
Sun Oct 28
at
Final
W, 3-1
Albertus Magnus
A
Tue Oct 30
at
Final
L, 3-2
Green Mountain *
A
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
L, 3-0
Green Mountain *
AD3I Regional Round Robin
A
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Me.-Presque Isle *
AD3I Regional Round Robin
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Newbury
AD3I Regional Round Robin
H
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
W, 3-1
Me.-Presque Isle
AD3I Regional Round Robin
A
* Conference