Upcoming Events & Results

Fri Aug 31
Final - 2OT
SUNY Poly T, 3-3
Applejack Stadium -- Manchester, Vt.
Sun Sep 02
Final
at SUNY Canton L, 3-1
Tue Sep 04
Final
at Clark University L, 6-0
Sat Sep 08
Final
Mount Holyoke L, 1-0
Applejack Stadium -- Manchester, Vt.
Sat Sep 15
Final
Lesley L, 3-0
Thu Sep 20
Final - 2OT
Plymouth St. T, 3-3
Rescheduled from 9/11
Sat Sep 22
Final
at Eastern Nazarene W, 2-0
at Union Point Sports Complex - Weymouth, Mass.
Tue Sep 25
Final - OT
at MCLA W, 2-1
Sat Sep 29
Final
Newbury College W, 4-0
SVC Senior Day
Wed Oct 03
Final
at Cazenovia W, 2-1
Rescheduled from 10/2
Sat Oct 06
Final
at New England Col. L, 7-2
Wed Oct 10
Final
Mitchell W, 6-0
Sat Oct 13
Final
at Elms L, 3-2
Tue Oct 16
Final
vs. Becker W, 2-1
@ George Helft Soccer Complex -- Hoosick Falls, N.Y.
Sat Oct 20
Final
at Dean College W, 2-0
Wed Oct 24
Final
Bay Path W, 2-0
Sun Oct 28
Final
vs. No. 5 Eastern Nazarene W, 3-0
@ MCLA -- North Adams, Mass. NECC Quarterfinals
Wed Oct 31
Final
at No. 1 Lesley L, 6-1
NECC Semifinals
View Full Schedule

NECC Standings

Women's Soccer
School NECC All
Lesley 9-0 16-5
New England Col. 7-1-1 13-8-2
Elms 7-2 11-7-1
Southern Vt. 6-3 9-7-2
Becker 4-4-1 10-8-3
Eastern Nazarene 4-4-1 7-9-1
Bay Path 3-6 7-8-1
Dean College 2-6-1 4-11-1
Newbury College 1-8 2-14
Mitchell 0-9 1-14

Hall of Fame

The Southern Vermont Athletic Hall of Fame was established by the College's athletic department in 1993. The Hall of Fame recognizes the efforts and achievements of various athletes, coaches, teams, and contributors to Southern Vermont College & St. Joseph College Athletics while reinforcing a sense of history and tradition at the College. A selection committee will meet annually to consider nominations for induction.Read More

GIVE NOW

Support Southern Vermont College with a Gift

Your gift goes to work immediately to support current students with scholarships, an outstanding education, access to learning opportunities, and much more.

Give To SVC