2018 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 5-6-2
Pct. .462
Conf. 3-3
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-2-2
Away 3-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 13
Goals 27
Goals/ game 2.08
Shot % .156
Shots/ game 13.3
GAA 2.29
Add to Calendar
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 3-3
SUNY Poly
Applejack Stadium -- Manchester, Vt.
H
September
Sun Sep 02
at
Final
L, 3-1
SUNY Canton
A
Tue Sep 04
at
Final
L, 6-0
Clark University
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Mount Holyoke
Applejack Stadium -- Manchester, Vt.
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Lesley *
H
Mon Sep 17
vs
Postponed
Green Mountain
H
Thu Sep 20
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 3-3
Plymouth St.
Rescheduled from 9/11
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 2-0
Eastern Nazarene *
at Union Point Sports Complex - Weymouth, Mass.
A
Tue Sep 25
at
Final - OT
W, 2-1
MCLA
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Newbury College *
SVC Senior Day
H
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
W, 2-1
Cazenovia
Rescheduled from 10/2
A
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 7-2
New England Col. *
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Mitchell *
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 3-2
Elms *
A
Tue Oct 16
vs
3:30 PM
Becker *
H
Sat Oct 20
at
12:30 PM
Dean College *
A
Wed Oct 24
vs
3:00 PM
Bay Path *
H
* Conference