2018 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 9-7-2
Pct. .556
Conf. 6-3
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-2-2
Away 4-5
Neutral 2-0
Games 18
Goals 37
Goals/ game 2.06
Shot % .160
Shots/ game 12.8
GAA 2.05
Add to Calendar
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 3-3
SUNY Poly
Applejack Stadium -- Manchester, Vt.
H
September
Sun Sep 02
at
Final
L, 3-1
SUNY Canton
A
Tue Sep 04
at
Final
L, 6-0
Clark University
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Mount Holyoke
Applejack Stadium -- Manchester, Vt.
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Lesley *
H
Thu Sep 20
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 3-3
Plymouth St.
Rescheduled from 9/11
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 2-0
Eastern Nazarene *
at Union Point Sports Complex - Weymouth, Mass.
A
Tue Sep 25
at
Final - OT
W, 2-1
MCLA
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Newbury College *
SVC Senior Day
H
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
W, 2-1
Cazenovia
Rescheduled from 10/2
A
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 7-2
New England Col. *
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Mitchell *
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 3-2
Elms *
A
Tue Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Becker *
@ George Helft Soccer Complex -- Hoosick Falls, N.Y.
N
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
W, 2-0
Dean College *
A
Wed Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Bay Path *
H
Sun Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
No. 5 Eastern Nazarene %
@ MCLA -- North Adams, Mass. NECC Quarterfinals
N
Wed Oct 31
at
Final
L, 6-1
No. 1 Lesley %
NECC Semifinals
A
* Conference
% Post season