Upcoming Events & Results

Sun Feb 26
Final
at Dean W, 22-1
Thu Mar 23
Final
at Rivier L, 13-8
Rescheduled from 3/22/17
Sat Mar 25
Final
at Newbury W, 23-0
Hormel Stadium Facility
Wed Mar 29
Final
at Becker W, 15-4
Wed Apr 05
Final
vs. Bay Path W, 26-6
@ North Adams, Mass.
Sat Apr 08
Final
at Elms L, 17-7
Mon Apr 10
Final
vs. MCLA W, 12-11
Tue Apr 11
Final
vs. Bard L, 18-9
Thu Apr 13
Final
at Sage L, 17-4
Sat Apr 15
Final
vs. Wheelock W, 12-9
Tue Apr 18
Cancelled
vs. Daniel Webster
Sat Apr 22
Final
vs. Regis (MA) L, 12-4
SVC Senior Day
Thu Apr 27
Final
vs. Mitchell W, 25-10
Rescheduled from 4/1/17
Wed May 03
Final
vs. No. 6 Bay Path W, 21-7
NECC First-round Playoff (Rescheduled from 5/2)
Thu May 04
Final
at No. 2 Elms College L, 14-11
NECC Semifinals
Tue Mar 13
Final
at Moravian L, 19-2
Wed Mar 14
Final
vs. Utica L, 19-0
@ Sparks, Md. Tierney Field @ US Lacrosse Headquarters
Sat Mar 24
Final
at Purchase L, 19-4
Wed Mar 28
Final
at Smith L, 18-1
Mon Apr 02
Final
at Newbury W, 17-7
at Hormel Stadium
Tue Apr 10
Final
vs. Bard L, 15-2
Thu Apr 12
Final
at MCLA W, 11-9
Sat Apr 14
Final
at Dean W, 20-2
Tue Apr 17
Final
at Sage L, 15-2
Changed from: @ Southern Vermont
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Wheelock L, 20-11
Sun Apr 22
Final
vs. Becker W, 12-3
Rescheduled from 4/7
Tue Apr 24
Final
vs. Bay Path W, 10-4
Thu Apr 26
Final
vs. Elms L, 18-6
Rescheduled from 4/18
Sat Apr 28
Final
at Mitchell W, 20-8
Tue May 01
Final
vs. No. 6 Mitchell W, 16-4
NECC First-round Playoff
Thu May 03
Final
at No. 2 Wheelock L, 17-4
NECC Semifinals
Fri Mar 08
Final
at Simmons L, 19-0
Rescheduled from 3/7
Sat Mar 09
Final
at Bard L, 23-2
Mon Mar 11
Final
at Purchase L, 14-5
Fri Mar 15
Final
at Keuka L, 25-1
Sun Mar 24
Final
at Rhode Island Col. L, 14-2
Rescheduled from 3/23
Sat Mar 30
Postponed
vs. Maritime (N.Y.)
Mon Apr 01
Final
at Norwich L, 15-2
Sat Apr 06
Final
at Becker L, 20-1
Mon Apr 08
Cancelled
vs. Sage
Wed Apr 10
Cancelled
vs. Mass. Maritime
Sat Apr 13
Final
vs. Dean W, 23-15
Go4TheGoal: Lace Up 4 Pediatric Cancer Game
Wed Apr 17
Final
at Elms L, 17-3
Sat Apr 20
Final
vs. New England Col. L, 22-1
@ Shewcraft Field -- North Adams, Mass.
Tue Apr 23
Final
at Bay Path W, 10-9
Sun Apr 28
Final
vs. Mitchell W, 14-11
@ Shewcraft Field -- North Adams, Mass. SVC Senior Day (Rescheduled from 4/27)
Tue Apr 30
Final
vs. No. 5 Bay Path W, 15-8
NECC First-round Playoff
Thu May 02
Final
at No. 1 Becker L, 16-2
Game 3 - Semifinals
View Full Schedule

NECC Standings

Women's Lacrosse
School NECC All
Becker 6-0 13-2
New England Col. 5-1 14-6
Elms 4-2 10-8
Southern Vt. 3-3 4-10
Bay Path 2-4 2-11
Mitchell 1-5 2-10
Wheelock 0-0 0-0
Newbury 0-0 0-0
Dean 0-6 0-14

Hall of Fame

The Southern Vermont Athletic Hall of Fame was established by the College's athletic department in 1993. The Hall of Fame recognizes the efforts and achievements of various athletes, coaches, teams, and contributors to Southern Vermont College & St. Joseph College Athletics while reinforcing a sense of history and tradition at the College. A selection committee will meet annually to consider nominations for induction.Read More

GIVE NOW

Support Southern Vermont College with a Gift

Your gift goes to work immediately to support current students with scholarships, an outstanding education, access to learning opportunities, and much more.

Give To SVC