2019 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
Add to Calendar
March
Thu Mar 07
at
4:00 PM
Simmons
A
Sat Mar 09
at
3:00 PM
Bard
A
Tue Mar 12
at
4:30 PM
Purchase
A
Fri Mar 15
at
4:00 PM
Keuka
A
Sat Mar 23
at
1:00 PM
Rhode Island Col.
A
Mon Mar 25
at
TBA
Salve Regina
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
Maritime (N.Y.)
H
April
Mon Apr 01
at
7:00 PM
Norwich
A
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM
Becker *
A
Mon Apr 08
vs
4:00 PM
Sage
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
4:30 PM
Mass. Maritime
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
Dean *
Go4TheGoal: Lace Up 4 Pediatric Cancer Game
H
Wed Apr 17
at
7:00 PM
Elms *
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
1:00 PM
New England Col. *
H
Tue Apr 23
at
4:00 PM
Bay Path *
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
2:30 PM
Mitchell *
SVC Senior Day
H
* Conference