2019 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 4-10
Pct. .286
Conf. 3-3
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-0
Away 1-9
Neutral 1-1
Games 14
Goals 81
Assists 28
Goals/ game 5.79
Shots/ game 16.21
Shot % 35.7
Add to Calendar
March
Fri Mar 08
at
Final
L, 19-0
Simmons
Rescheduled from 3/7
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 23-2
Bard
A
Mon Mar 11
at
Final
L, 14-5
Purchase
A
Fri Mar 15
at
Final
L, 25-1
Keuka
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
L, 14-2
Rhode Island Col.
Rescheduled from 3/23
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Postponed
Maritime (N.Y.)
H
April
Mon Apr 01
at
Final
L, 15-2
Norwich
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 20-1
Becker *
A
Mon Apr 08
vs
Cancelled
Sage
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
Cancelled
Mass. Maritime
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 23-15
Dean *
Go4TheGoal: Lace Up 4 Pediatric Cancer Game
H
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
L, 17-3
Elms *
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 22-1
New England Col. *
@ Shewcraft Field -- North Adams, Mass.
N
Tue Apr 23
at
Final
W, 10-9
Bay Path *
A
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 14-11
Mitchell *
@ Shewcraft Field -- North Adams, Mass. SVC Senior Day (Rescheduled from 4/27)
N
Tue Apr 30
vs
Final
W, 15-8
No. 5 Bay Path %
NECC First-round Playoff
H
May
Thu May 02
at
Final
L, 16-2
No. 1 Becker %
Game 3 - Semifinals
A
* Conference
% Post season