Upcoming Events & Results

Thu Nov 08
7:00 PM
at SUNY Cobleskill
Sat Nov 10
1:00 PM
at Mount Holyoke
Fri Nov 16
5:30 PM
vs. St. Joseph's (Brkln)
@ Ramapo College Ramapo Tournament
Sat Nov 17
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Ramapo College Ramapo Tournament [Consolation :: Championship]
Tue Nov 20
7:00 PM
New England Col.
Sat Nov 24
2:00 PM
at Dean College
Tue Nov 27
7:00 PM
Bay Path
Sat Dec 01
1:00 PM
at Newbury College
Sat Dec 08
12:00 PM
at Fitchburg St.
Thu Dec 13
6:00 PM
Northern Vermont-Johnson
Wed Jan 02
5:00 PM
at MCLA
Tue Jan 08
TBA
at Lesley
Thu Jan 10
5:00 PM
Eastern Nazarene
Sat Jan 12
1:00 PM
Mitchell
Tue Jan 15
6:00 PM
at Becker
Thu Jan 17
1:00 PM
Elms
Sat Jan 19
1:00 PM
at New England Col.
Tue Jan 22
7:00 PM
Dean College
Sun Jan 27
1:00 PM
vs. Bay Path
@ at Elms College
Sat Feb 02
1:00 PM
Newbury College
Tue Feb 05
7:00 PM
Lesley
Thu Feb 07
7:00 PM
at Eastern Nazarene
Sat Feb 09
1:00 PM
at Mitchell
Tue Feb 12
7:00 PM
Becker
Sat Feb 16
1:00 PM
at Elms
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

SVC VIDEOS

NECC Standings

Women's Basketball
School NECC All
Newbury College 14-2 18-9
Dean College 14-2 17-10
Becker 11-5 18-11
Mitchell 11-5 12-14
Elms 9-7 11-16
Wheelock 6-10 7-15
Lesley 4-12 4-22
Southern Vt. 3-13 4-21
Bay Path 0-16 0-23

Hall of Fame

The Southern Vermont Athletic Hall of Fame was established by the College's athletic department in 1993. The Hall of Fame recognizes the efforts and achievements of various athletes, coaches, teams, and contributors to Southern Vermont College & St. Joseph College Athletics while reinforcing a sense of history and tradition at the College. A selection committee will meet annually to consider nominations for induction.Read More

GIVE NOW

Support Southern Vermont College with a Gift

Your gift goes to work immediately to support current students with scholarships, an outstanding education, access to learning opportunities, and much more.

Give To SVC