2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 1-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-0
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 2
Pts per game 61.5
FG % 36.2
3PT % 36.2
FT % 62.9
Reb per game 35.5
Ast per game 10.5
Add to Calendar
November
Thu Nov 08
at
Final
L, 65-58
SUNY Cobleskill
A
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
W, 65-56
Mount Holyoke
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
5:30 PM
St. Joseph's (Brkln)
@ Ramapo College Ramapo Tournament
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
TBA
Ramapo/Medgar Evers
@ Ramapo College Ramapo Tournament [Consolation (12pm) :: Championship (2pm)]
N
Tue Nov 20
vs
7:00 PM
New England Col. *
H
Sat Nov 24
at
2:00 PM
Dean College *
A
Tue Nov 27
vs
7:00 PM
Bay Path *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
1:00 PM
Newbury College *
A
Sat Dec 08
at
12:00 PM
Fitchburg St.
A
Thu Dec 13
vs
6:00 PM
Northern Vermont-Johnson
H
January
Wed Jan 02
at
5:00 PM
MCLA
A
Mon Jan 07
at
TBA
Lesley *
A
Thu Jan 10
vs
5:00 PM
Eastern Nazarene *
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
1:00 PM
Mitchell *
H
Tue Jan 15
at
6:00 PM
Becker *
A
Thu Jan 17
vs
1:00 PM
Elms *
H
Sat Jan 19
at
1:00 PM
New England Col. *
A
Tue Jan 22
vs
7:00 PM
Dean College *
H
Sun Jan 27
vs
1:00 PM
Bay Path *
@ at Elms College
N
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
1:00 PM
Newbury College *
SVC Senior Day
H
Tue Feb 05
vs
7:00 PM
Lesley *
H
Thu Feb 07
at
7:00 PM
Eastern Nazarene *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
1:00 PM
Mitchell *
A
Tue Feb 12
vs
7:00 PM
Becker *
H
Sat Feb 16
at
1:00 PM
Elms *
A
* Conference