2009-10 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 3-22
Pct. .120
Conf. 2-14
Pct. .125
Streak Lost 8
Home 2-11
Away 0-10
Neutral 1-1
Add to Calendar
November
Tue Nov 17
at
Final
L, 79-50
Sage
A
Fri Nov 20
vs
Final
L, 86-63
Framingham St.
@ UMASS-Boston Tip-Off Tournament
N
Sat Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 65-58
Pine Manor
@ UMASS-Boston Tip-Off Tournament
N
Tue Nov 24
at
Final
L, 63-38
Anna Maria
A
Mon Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 69-35
Smith
H
December
Tue Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 63-57
New England Col.
H
Sat Dec 05
vs
Final
L, 64-39
St. Joseph's (Brkln)
H
Sat Dec 12
vs
Final
L, 72-57
Mitchell *
H
January
Sat Jan 09
at
Final
L, 64-37
Becker *
A
Tue Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 62-32
Daniel Webster *
H
Thu Jan 14
at
Final
L, 72-55
Newbury *
A
Sat Jan 16
at
Final
L, 65-42
Wheelock *
A
Tue Jan 19
at
Final
L, 61-37
Mitchell *
A
Thu Jan 21
vs
Final
W, 55-51
Bay Path *
H
Sat Jan 23
vs
Final
L, 74-64
Elms *
H
Tue Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 57-52
Bard
H
Thu Jan 28
vs
Final
W, 62-61
Wheelock *
H
Sat Jan 30
at
Final
L, 55-48
Bay Path *
A
February
Tue Feb 02
at
Final
L, 74-62
Daniel Webster *
A
Thu Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 71-44
Lesley *
H
Sat Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 78-70
Becker *
H
Tue Feb 09
at
Final
L, 57-36
Elms *
A
Thu Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 76-69
St. Joseph (Conn.)
H
Sat Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 65-54
Newbury *
H
Sat Feb 20
at
Final
L, 68-45
Lesley *
A
* Conference