2005-06 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-23
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-12
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 23
Home 0-9
Away 0-13
Neutral 0-1
Games 1
Pts per game 33.0
FG % 22.7
3PT % 27.3
FT % 50.0
Reb per game 26.0
Ast per game 6.0
Add to Calendar
November
Fri Nov 18
at
Mt. St. Joseph
Final
L, 100-27
A
Sat Nov 19
vs
Dominican (Ill.)
@ Mt. St. Joseph's
Final
L, 95-29
N
Tue Nov 22
vs
Green Mountain
Final
L, 85-38
H
Mon Nov 28
vs
Albany Pharmacy
Final
L, 77-25
H
Wed Nov 30
vs
Russell Sage
Final
L, 63-32
H
December
Mon Dec 05
at
Becker
Final
L, 71-42
A
Thu Dec 08
at
St. Joseph's (VT)
Final
L, 65-31
A
Sat Dec 10
at
Mass. Liberal Arts
Final
L, 55-10
A
January
Sat Jan 07
at
Newbury
Final
L, 86-50
A
Tue Jan 10
vs
Utica
Final
L, 89-33
H
Sat Jan 14
vs
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
Final
L, 83-38
H
Mon Jan 16
vs
Pine Manor *
Final
L, 68-43
H
Wed Jan 18
at
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
Final
L, 83-58
A
Sat Jan 21
at
Emerson *
Final
L, 75-30
A
Tue Jan 24
vs
Daniel Webster *
Final
L, 73-49
H
Sat Jan 28
at
Albertus Magnus *
Final
L, 68-40
A
Mon Jan 30
at
Norwich *
Final
L, 72-31
A
February
Wed Feb 01
at
Western New Eng. *
Final
L, 81-17
A
Sat Feb 04
vs
Suffolk *
Final
L, 71-28
H
Thu Feb 16
at
Rivier *
Final
L, 58-36
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
Final
L, 94-28
H
Sun Feb 19
at
Mitchell
Final
L, 69-49
A
* Conference