2018 Softball Schedule

Overall 3-29
Pct. .094
Conf. 3-13
Pct. .188
Streak Lost 6
Home 2-4
Away 1-15
Neutral 0-10
Games 32
Runs 100
Batting Avg. .259
On Base % .328
Slugging % .337
Home Runs 10
Add to Calendar
March
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 17-0
Nazareth
@ CenturyLink Complex Field 2 -- Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-2
Curry
@ CenturyLink Complex Field 1 -- Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-2
Brockport
@ North Collier Reg. Park Field 2 -- Naples, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-1
Salem St.
@ North Collier Reg. Park Field 1 -- Naples, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-2
Knox
@ North Collier Reg. Park Field 2 -- Naples, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
Blackburn
@ North Collier Reg. Park Field 2 -- Naples, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 12-6
SUNY Canton
@ CenturyLink Complex Field 2 -- Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-2
Crown (Minn.)
@ CenturyLink Complex Field 2 -- Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 21-4
Newbury College
@ North Collier Reg. Park Field 5 -- Naples, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 17-5
North Central (Ill.)
@ North Collier Reg. Park Field 2 -- Naples, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 27
at
Final
L, 7-0
Skidmore
Rescheduled from 3/21
A
Tue Mar 27
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
Skidmore
Rescheduled from 3/21
A
Fri Mar 30
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
Mitchell *
SVC Batted as Home Team / Changed from: @ Southern Vermont
A
Fri Mar 30
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-1
Mitchell *
SVC Batted as Home Team / Changed from: @ Southern Vermont
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
L, 22-21
Dean *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
W, 16-11
Dean *
A
April
Sat Apr 07
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 21-0
Elms *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
L, 7-1
Elms *
A
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
L, 7-1
SUNY Cobleskill
A
Tue Apr 10
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-4
SUNY Cobleskill
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 9-1
Becker *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-1
Becker *
H
Fri Apr 20
at
Final
L, 7-0
Bay Path *
Rescheduled from 4/15
A
Fri Apr 20
at
Final
L, 7-0
Bay Path *
Rescheduled from 4/15
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Wheelock *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-0
Wheelock *
SVC Senior Day
H
Mon Apr 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Castleton
H
Mon Apr 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 18-2
Castleton
H
Sat Apr 28
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
Newbury College *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
L, 7-1
Newbury College *
A
Sun Apr 29
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-2
Lesley *
Rescheduled from 4/27
A
Sun Apr 29
at
Final
L, 8-4
Lesley *
Rescheduled from 4/27
A
* Conference