2015 Softball Schedule

Overall 11-14
Pct. .440
Conf. 7-11
Pct. .389
Streak Won 2
Home 4-6
Away 5-3
Neutral 2-5
Games 25
Runs 113
Batting Avg. .244
On Base % .339
Slugging % .306
Home Runs 6
Add to Calendar
March
Mon Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Albright
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Grand Park Athletic Complex - Field 8
N
Mon Mar 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-5
Sarah Lawrence
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Grand Park Athletic Complex - Field 7
N
Tue Mar 17
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 2-1
Morrisville St.
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Grand Park Athletic Complex - Field 6
N
Tue Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 9-6
Sarah Lawrence
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Grand Park Athletic Complex - Field 6
N
Wed Mar 18
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 12-4
Rutgers-Newark
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Grand Park Athletic Complex - Field 8
N
April
Thu Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Regis (MA) *
@ Queensbury, N.Y. .
N
Thu Apr 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-3
Regis (MA) *
@ Queensbury, N.Y. Played at Adirondack Sports Complex
N
Mon Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Elms *
SVC Bats as Home Team
H
Mon Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Elms *
SVC Bats as Home Team
H
Thu Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Bay Path *
H
Thu Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 9-2
Bay Path *
H
Sun Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Daniel Webster *
H
Sun Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Daniel Webster *
H
Thu Apr 16
at
Final
L, 7-0
Becker *
A
Thu Apr 16
at
Final
W, 2-0
Becker *
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Lesley *
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Lesley *
H
Sun Apr 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-1
Newbury *
H
Sun Apr 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-0
Newbury *
SVC Senior Day
H
Fri Apr 24
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-0
Pine Manor
A
Fri Apr 24
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 20-1
Pine Manor
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Final
L, 6-0
Mitchell *
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-0
Mitchell *
A
Sun Apr 26
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
Wheelock *
A
Sun Apr 26
at
Final
W, 13-4
Wheelock *
A
* Conference