2014 Softball Schedule

Overall 11-20
Pct. .355
Conf. 9-9
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 3
Home 3-5
Away 6-6
Neutral 2-9
Games 31
Runs 129
Batting Avg. .276
On Base % .323
Slugging % .392
Home Runs 18
Add to Calendar
March
Sun Mar 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-0
Brandeis
@ Hampshire Dome, Milford, N.H.
N
Sun Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Brandeis
@ Hampshire Dome, Milford, N.H.
N
Tue Mar 18
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-0
New England Col.
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Snowbird Softball Classic
N
Tue Mar 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-1
St. Joseph's (L.I.)
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Snowbird Softball Classic
N
Wed Mar 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Philadelphia U.
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Snowbird Softball Classic
N
Wed Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 10-5
New England Col.
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Snowbird Softball Classic
N
Wed Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Waldorf
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Snowbird Softball Classic
N
Thu Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 10-2
Morrisville St.
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Snowbird Softball Classic
N
Thu Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Morrisville St.
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Snowbird Softball Classic
N
Fri Mar 21
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
Salem
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Snowbird Softball Classic
N
April
Sun Apr 06
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
Daniel Webster *
A
Sun Apr 06
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-1
Daniel Webster *
A
Wed Apr 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-0
Williams
Played at Williams College (SVC bats as home)
H
Wed Apr 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-3
Williams
Played at Williams College (SVC bats as home)
H
Sat Apr 12
at
Final
L, 5-3
Lesley *
A
Sat Apr 12
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Lesley *
A
Sun Apr 13
at
Final
W, 3-2
Newbury *
A
Sun Apr 13
at
Final
L, 5-2
Newbury *
A
Fri Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Mitchell *
H
Fri Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 9-4
Mitchell *
H
Sat Apr 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 22-0
Wheelock *
Rescheduled from 4/5
H
Sat Apr 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-0
Wheelock *
Rescheduled from 4/5
H
Tue Apr 22
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-1
Elms *
Rescheduled from 4/2,3,29,3/27
A
Tue Apr 22
at
Final
L, 4-3
Elms *
Rescheduled from 4/2,3,29,3/27
A
Thu Apr 24
at
Final
W, 4-3
Bay Path *
A
Thu Apr 24
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 9-8
Bay Path *
A
Sat Apr 26
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 3-2
Regis (MA) *
A
Sat Apr 26
at
Final
W, 4-2
Regis (MA) *
A
Sun Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Becker *
Senior Day
H
Sun Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Becker *
H
May
Thu May 01
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Mitchell %
@ West Hartford, Conn. (Kingswood Oxford School) NECC First Round - Game 1 Rescheduled from 4/30
N
* Conference
% Post season