2013 Softball Schedule

Overall 9-21
Pct. .300
Conf. 6-12
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-6
Away 2-11
Neutral 1-4
Games 30
Runs 111
Batting Avg. .246
On Base % .313
Slugging % .309
Home Runs 7
Add to Calendar
March
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Morrisville St.
@ Ned Donkle Complex (Pepper Geddings) Myrtle Beach, S.C. Spring Trip
N
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-0
Rutgers-Camden
@ Ned Donkle Complex (Pepper Geddings) Myrtle Beach, S.C. Spring Trip
N
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
Rutgers-Camden
@ Ned Donkle Complex (Pepper Geddings) Myrtle Beach, S.C. Spring Trip
N
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Clarion
@ Ned Donkle Complex (Pepper Geddings) Myrtle Beach, S.C. Spring Trip
N
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Clarion
@ Ned Donkle Complex (Pepper Geddings) Myrtle Beach, S.C. Spring Trip
N
Wed Mar 27
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-1
Utica
A
Wed Mar 27
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-0
Utica
A
Fri Mar 29
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-0
Williams
A
Fri Mar 29
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-1
Williams
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 9-4
Daniel Webster *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 8-6
Daniel Webster *
H
April
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 4-3
Becker *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 10-6
Becker *
A
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 10-4
Bay Path *
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Bay Path *
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
Elms *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 1-0
Elms *
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-0
Wheelock *
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 17-2
Wheelock *
A
Mon Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Lesley *
H
Mon Apr 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
Lesley *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Newbury *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 12-1
Newbury *
H
Sun Apr 21
at
Final
L, 8-6
Mitchell *
A
Sun Apr 21
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
Mitchell *
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-3
SUNY Cobleskill
Rescheduled from 4/2
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 3-2
SUNY Cobleskill
Rescheduled from 4/2
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Regis (MA) *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Regis (MA) *
H
Sun Apr 28
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
MCLA
Rescheduled from 4/10
A
* Conference