Upcoming Events & Results

No Event
No Event
Tue Jan 24
Final
at Bard L, 3-0
Wed Feb 01
Final
vs. SUNY Poly L, 3-0
Fri Feb 10
Final
at Elmira L, 3-0
Elmira Invitational
Fri Feb 10
Final
vs. Nazareth L, 3-0
@ Elmira College Elmira Invitational
Sat Feb 11
Final
vs. D'Youville L, 3-0
@ Elmira College Elmira Invitational
Sat Feb 11
Final
vs. Penn St.-Altoona L, 3-0
@ Elmira College Elmira Invitational
Wed Feb 15
Final
at Sage L, 3-0
Sat Feb 18
Final
vs. Pine Manor W, 3-0
Sat Feb 18
Final
vs. Pine Manor L, 3-2
Mon Feb 20
Final
vs. Dean College W, 3-0
Tue Feb 21
Final
vs. Elms L, 3-0
Sat Feb 25
Final
at Newbury College L, 3-1
Sat Feb 25
Final
vs. Mount Ida L, 3-0
@ Newbury College
Sat Mar 04
Final
vs. Eastern Nazarene W, 3-1
Wed Mar 08
Final
vs. Endicott L, 3-0
Fri Mar 10
Final
at Keuka L, 3-0
Keuka College Invitational
Sat Mar 11
Final
vs. Alvernia L, 3-0
@ Keuka College Keuka College Invitational
Sat Mar 11
Final
vs. Purchase L, 3-0
@ Keuka College Keuka College Invitational
Fri Mar 17
Final
at Regis (MA) L, 3-0
Sat Mar 18
Final
at Elms L, 3-0
Sat Mar 18
Final
vs. Eastern Nazarene L, 3-0
@ Elms College
Wed Mar 22
Final
vs. Newbury College L, 3-1
Sat Mar 25
Final
at Dean College W, 3-1
Sat Apr 01
Final
vs. Lesley W, 3-0
@ Endicott College
Sat Apr 01
Final
at Endicott L, 3-0
Wed Apr 05
Final
vs. Regis (MA) L, 3-0
Fri Apr 07
Final
vs. Lesley W, 3-0
Tue Apr 11
Final
at Elms L, 3-0
Game 2 - NECC Quarterfinals
Tue Jan 30
Final
at SUNY Poly L, 3-0
Fri Feb 02
Final
at Mount Ida L, 3-0
Sat Feb 03
Final
vs. NO. 15 MIT L, 3-0
@ Emerson College -- Boston, Mass.
Sat Feb 03
Final
at Emerson L, 3-0
Tue Feb 06
Final
vs. Sage L, 3-0
Thu Feb 08
Final
vs. Elms L, 3-0
Sat Feb 17
Final
at Endicott L, 3-0
Rescheduled from 2/15/18
Sat Feb 17
Final
vs. Endicott L, 3-0
Sat Feb 24
Final
vs. Newbury College L, 3-0
Wed Feb 28
Final
at Eastern Nazarene L, 3-0
Mon Mar 05
Final
at Dean College L, 3-0
Sat Mar 10
Final
at Emmanuel (Mass.) L, 3-0
Sat Mar 10
Final
at Johnson & Wales (RI) L, 3-0
Thu Mar 22
Final
at Newbury College L, 3-0
Sat Mar 24
Final
vs. Eastern Nazarene L, 3-0
Tue Mar 27
Final
vs. Mount Ida L, 3-0
Sat Mar 31
Final
vs. Dean College L, 3-0
Tue Apr 03
Final
at Elms L, 3-0
Sat Apr 07
Final
vs. Lesley W, 3-0
Sat Apr 07
Final
vs. Lesley W, 3-0
SVC Senior Day
Tue Jan 22
Final
at Colby-Sawyer L, 3-1
Fri Feb 01
Final
at Johnson & Wales (RI) L, 3-0
Rescheduled from 1/29
Fri Feb 01
Final
vs. Pine Manor W, 3-0
@ Johnson & Wales -- Providence, R.I.
Thu Feb 07
Final
vs. Colby-Sawyer L, 3-1
Fri Feb 08
Final
at #15 Elms L, 3-0
Sun Feb 10
Final
vs. Newbury College L, 3-0
@ NVU-Johnson -- Johnson, Vt.
Sun Feb 10
Final
at Northern Vermont-Johnson W, 3-1
Sat Feb 16
Final
vs. Nichols L, 3-0
@ NVU-Johnson -- Johnson, Vt.
Sat Feb 16
Final
at Northern Vermont-Johnson W, 3-1
Sat Feb 23
Final
vs. #10 Endicott L, 3-0
@ Eastern Nazarene -- Quincy, Mass.
Sat Feb 23
Final
at Eastern Nazarene L, 3-0
Fri Mar 01
Final
at Newbury College L, 3-1
Wed Mar 06
Final
vs. Nichols L, 3-0
Fri Mar 08
Final
vs. Dean College W, 3-0
Tue Mar 12
Final
vs. #12 Endicott L, 3-0
Mon Mar 25
Final
at Dean College L, 3-2
Wed Mar 27
Final
vs. Eastern Nazarene L, 3-0
Sat Mar 30
Final
at Lesley W, 3-0
Sat Mar 30
Final
at Lesley W, 3-0
Tue Apr 02
Final
at Sage L, 3-0
Thu Apr 04
Final
vs. #7 Elms L, 3-0
SVC Senior Night
Sat Apr 06
Final
at Nichols L, 3-0
View Full Schedule

NECC Standings

Men's Volleyball
School NECC All
Elms 13-1 28-5
Endicott 13-1 26-7
Nichols 10-4 17-10
Eastern Nazarene 8-6 15-16
Newbury College 6-8 7-19
Southern Vt. 3-11 6-16
Dean College 3-11 6-22
Lesley 0-14 2-17

More News

Hall of Fame

The Southern Vermont Athletic Hall of Fame was established by the College's athletic department in 1993. The Hall of Fame recognizes the efforts and achievements of various athletes, coaches, teams, and contributors to Southern Vermont College & St. Joseph College Athletics while reinforcing a sense of history and tradition at the College. A selection committee will meet annually to consider nominations for induction.Read More

GIVE NOW

Support Southern Vermont College with a Gift

Your gift goes to work immediately to support current students with scholarships, an outstanding education, access to learning opportunities, and much more.

Give To SVC