2019 Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 4-11
Pct. .267
Conf. 1-7
Pct. .125
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-3
Away 2-5
Neutral 1-3
Matches 15
Kills per set 5.72
Hitting % .006
Assists per set 5.12
Blocks per set 0.56
Service Aces per set 1.28
Digs per set 10.90
Add to Calendar
January
Tue Jan 22
at
Final
L, 3-1
Colby-Sawyer
A
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
L, 3-0
Johnson & Wales (RI)
Rescheduled from 1/29
A
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Pine Manor
@ Johnson & Wales -- Providence, R.I.
N
Thu Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Colby-Sawyer
H
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
L, 3-0
#15 Elms *
A
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Newbury College *
@ NVU-Johnson -- Johnson, Vt.
N
Sun Feb 10
at
Final
W, 3-1
Northern Vermont-Johnson
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Nichols
@ NVU-Johnson -- Johnson, Vt.
N
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 3-1
Northern Vermont-Johnson
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 3-0
#10 Endicott *
@ Eastern Nazarene -- Quincy, Mass.
N
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 3-0
Eastern Nazarene *
A
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
L, 3-1
Newbury College *
A
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Nichols *
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Dean College *
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 3-0
#12 Endicott *
H
Mon Mar 25
at
7:00 PM
Dean College *
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
7:00 PM
Eastern Nazarene *
H
Sat Mar 30
at
1:30 PM
Lesley *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
3:30 PM
Lesley *
A
April
Tue Apr 02
at
6:00 PM
Sage
A
Thu Apr 04
vs
7:00 PM
Elms *
SVC Senior Night
H
Sat Apr 06
at
12:00 PM
Nichols *
A
* Conference