Upcoming Events & Results

No Event
Fri Aug 31
Final
at Salem St. L, 2-0
Salem State Tournament
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Anna Maria L, 2-1
@ Salem MA Salem State Tournament Consolation
Wed Sep 05
Final
at Yeshiva L, 1-0
Sat Sep 08
Final - OT
Northern Vermont-Lyndon W, 2-1
LINAO Mountaineer Invitational @ Applejack Stadium -- Manchester, Vt.
Sun Sep 09
Final
Curry L, 2-1
LINAO Mountaineer Invitational Championship
Wed Sep 12
Final
Castleton L, 5-1
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Mitchell L, 3-0
Sun Sep 16
Final
SUNY Canton L, 4-1
Applejack Stadium -- Manchester, Vt.
Wed Sep 19
Final
at SUNY Delhi L, 7-1
Sat Sep 22
Final
Newbury College L, 6-0
Sat Sep 29
Final
vs. Lesley L, 6-0
@ Arlington HS
Wed Oct 03
Final
at MCLA W, 1-0
Sat Oct 06
Final - 2OT
New England Col. T, 0-0
Tue Oct 09
Final
at Northern Vermont-Johnson L, 2-0
Sat Oct 13
Final - 2OT
Elms T, 0-0
Tue Oct 16
6:00 PM
at Becker
Sat Oct 20
3:00 PM
at Dean College
Sun Oct 21
1:00 PM
Pine Manor
Thu Oct 25
3:00 PM
Rivier
Sat Oct 27
2:30 PM
Eastern Nazarene
SVC Senior Day
View Full Schedule

SVC VIDEOS

NECC Standings

Men's Soccer
School NECC All
Newbury College 4-0-1 8-3-2
Eastern Nazarene 3-0-2 5-7-2
Elms 3-1-1 4-9-1
Mitchell 3-2 5-7
Lesley 2-2 2-6-3
New England Col. 1-2-2 4-7-3
Becker 1-3 2-10-1
Southern Vt. 0-3-2 2-11-2
Dean College 0-4 2-11

More News

View All

Hall of Fame

The Southern Vermont Athletic Hall of Fame was established by the College's athletic department in 1993. The Hall of Fame recognizes the efforts and achievements of various athletes, coaches, teams, and contributors to Southern Vermont College & St. Joseph College Athletics while reinforcing a sense of history and tradition at the College. A selection committee will meet annually to consider nominations for induction.Read More

GIVE NOW

Support Southern Vermont College with a Gift

Your gift goes to work immediately to support current students with scholarships, an outstanding education, access to learning opportunities, and much more.

Give To SVC