2018 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 2-11-2
Pct. .200
Conf. 0-3-2
Pct. .200
Streak Tied 1
Home 1-4-2
Away 1-5
Neutral 0-2
Games 15
Goals 8
Goals/ game 0.53
Shot % .072
Shots/ game 7.4
GAA 2.64
Add to Calendar
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
L, 2-0
Salem St.
Salem State Tournament
A
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Anna Maria
@ Salem MA Salem State Tournament Consolation
N
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
L, 1-0
Yeshiva
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Northern Vermont-Lyndon
LINAO Mountaineer Invitational @ Applejack Stadium -- Manchester, Vt.
H
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Curry
LINAO Mountaineer Invitational Championship
H
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Castleton
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 3-0
Mitchell *
A
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 4-1
SUNY Canton
Applejack Stadium -- Manchester, Vt.
H
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
L, 7-1
SUNY Delhi
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Newbury College *
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Lesley *
@ Arlington HS
N
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
W, 1-0
MCLA
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
New England Col. *
H
Tue Oct 09
at
Final
L, 2-0
Northern Vermont-Johnson
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Elms *
H
Tue Oct 16
at
6:00 PM
Becker *
A
Sat Oct 20
at
3:00 PM
Dean College *
A
Sun Oct 21
vs
1:00 PM
Pine Manor
H
Thu Oct 25
vs
3:00 PM
Rivier
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
2:30 PM
Eastern Nazarene *
SVC Senior Day
H
* Conference