2006 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 2-12
Pct. .143
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 0-5
Away 2-7
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Curry
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sun Sep 03
vs
Green Mountain
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sun Sep 10
at
Albertus Magnus
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Framingham St.
Final
L, 3-0
H
Thu Sep 21
at
Albany Pharmacy
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Sep 23
at
Western New Eng.
Final
L, 9-0
A
Wed Sep 27
vs
Utica
Final
L, 3-1
H
October
Tue Oct 03
at
Norwich
Final
L, 8-0
A
Sat Oct 07
at
Emerson
Final
L, 8-0
A
Sun Oct 08
at
Daniel Webster
Final - OT
W, 3-2
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Johnson & Wales (RI)
Final
L, 4-1
H
Thu Oct 19
at
Newbury
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 21
at
Suffolk
Final
L, 5-0
A
Wed Oct 25
at
Rivier
Final
L, 7-0
A