2004 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-13
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-9
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 13
Home 0-6
Away 0-7
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
September
Wed Sep 01
at
Mass. Liberal Arts
Final
L, 5-0
A
Sat Sep 11
at
Albertus Magnus *
Final
L, 5-0
A
Tue Sep 14
at
Bard
Final
L, 10-0
A
Tue Sep 21
at
Castleton
Final
L, 9-1
A
Sat Sep 25
vs
Western New Eng. *
Final
L, 9-0
H
Tue Sep 28
vs
Utica
Final
L, 5-3
H
October
Sat Oct 02
vs
Emerson *
Final
L, 10-0
H
Tue Oct 05
at
Norwich *
Final
L, 10-0
A
Sat Oct 09
vs
Daniel Webster *
Final
L, 3-2
H
Tue Oct 12
at
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
Final
L, 9-0
A
Sat Oct 16
vs
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
Final
L, 14-0
H
Sat Oct 23
at
Suffolk *
Final
L, 6-0
A
Wed Oct 27
vs
Rivier *
Final
L, 8-0
H
* Conference