2001 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 3-17
Pct. .150
Conf. 1-6
Pct. .143
Streak Lost 7
Home 1-10
Away 2-7
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
September
Sun Sep 02
at
Becker
Final
W, 3-2
A
Tue Sep 04
vs
Castleton
Final
L, 2-1
H
Sun Sep 09
vs
Albertus Magnus *
Final
L, 4-1
H
Tue Sep 11
at
St. Joseph's (Vt.)
Final
L, 1-0
A
Wed Sep 12
at
Mass. Liberal Arts
Final
L, 2-1
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Utica
Final
L, 1-0
A
Tue Sep 18
vs
Union (N.Y.)
Final
L, 10-0
H
Thu Sep 20
vs
Skidmore
Final
L, 4-1
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Western New Eng. *
Final
L, 5-0
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Emerson
Final
L, 1-0
A
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
Norwich *
Final
L, 6-1
H
Thu Oct 04
vs
New England Col.
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Oct 06
at
Daniel Webster *
Final
W, 4-1
A
Mon Oct 08
vs
Keuka
Final
L, 5-1
H
Wed Oct 10
vs
Green Mountain
Final
L, 5-0
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
Final
L, 6-0
A
Thu Oct 18
vs
Rensselaer
Final
L, 7-0
H
Sun Oct 21
vs
Suffolk *
Final
L, 5-2
H
Thu Oct 25
at
Rivier *
Final
L, 13-0
A
Sat Oct 27
at
Norwich
Great Northeast Quarterfinal
Final
L, 8-0
A
* Conference