Upcoming Events & Results

Sun Nov 11
1:00 PM
St. Joseph's (VT)
Sat Nov 17
7:00 PM
vs. Mt. St. Vincent
@ Williams College Williams Tip-off Tournament
Sun Nov 18
TBA
vs. Williams/Salem State
@ Williams College Williams Tip-off Tournament [Consolation (1pm) :: Championship (3pm)]
Thu Nov 29
TBA
at Pine Manor
Sat Dec 01
8:00 PM
vs. Trinity (Conn.)
@ Norwich University Ed Hockenbury Classic
Sun Dec 02
TBA
vs. Norwich/UMaine at Augusta
@ Norwich University Ed Hockenbury Classic [Consolation (1pm) :: Championship (3pm)]
Tue Dec 04
7:00 PM
Eastern Nazarene
Sat Dec 08
1:00 PM
Elms
Thu Dec 13
8:00 PM
Northern Vermont-Johnson
Wed Jan 02
7:00 PM
at MCLA
Sat Jan 05
1:00 PM
at Dean College
Tue Jan 08
5:00 PM
at Newbury College
Thu Jan 10
7:00 PM
Becker
Sat Jan 12
3:00 PM
New England Col.
Tue Jan 15
TBA
at Lesley
Thu Jan 17
TBA
at Mitchell
Tue Jan 22
7:30 PM
at Eastern Nazarene
Thu Jan 24
7:00 PM
Dean College
Sat Jan 26
3:00 PM
at Elms
Wed Jan 30
6:00 PM
Newbury College
Sat Feb 02
3:00 PM
at Becker
Wed Feb 06
TBA
at New England Col.
Sat Feb 09
1:00 PM
Lesley
Wed Feb 13
7:00 PM
Mitchell
View Full Schedule

SVC VIDEOS

Hall of Fame

The Southern Vermont Athletic Hall of Fame was established by the College's athletic department in 1993. The Hall of Fame recognizes the efforts and achievements of various athletes, coaches, teams, and contributors to Southern Vermont College & St. Joseph College Athletics while reinforcing a sense of history and tradition at the College. A selection committee will meet annually to consider nominations for induction.Read More

GIVE NOW

Support Southern Vermont College with a Gift

Your gift goes to work immediately to support current students with scholarships, an outstanding education, access to learning opportunities, and much more.

Give To SVC