2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 11-5
Pct. .688
Conf. 5-3
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-0
Away 3-4
Neutral 2-1
Games 16
Pts per game 76.4
FG % 44.8
3PT % 31.1
FT % 78.6
Reb per game 36.7
Ast per game 12.9
Add to Calendar
November
Sun Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 91-62
St. Joseph's (VT)
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 74-68
Mt. St. Vincent
@ Williams College Williams Tip-off Tournament
N
Sun Nov 18
at
Final
L, 88-57
#8 Williams
Ephs Tip-off Tournament Championship
A
Tue Nov 27
at
Final
W, 88-79
Pine Manor
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 51-49
Trinity (Conn.)
@ Norwich University Ed Hockenbury Classic
N
Sun Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 109-65
Me.-Augusta
@ Norwich University Ed Hockenbury Classic Consolation
N
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final
W, 79-76
Eastern Nazarene *
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 73-50
Elms *
H
Thu Dec 13
vs
Final
W, 75-46
Northern Vermont-Johnson
H
January
Wed Jan 02
at
Final
W, 82-60
MCLA
A
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
L, 73-69
Dean College *
A
Tue Jan 08
at
Final
L, 95-89
Newbury College *
A
Thu Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 76-54
Becker *
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final - OT
W, 76-73
New England Col. *
H
Tue Jan 15
at
Final
W, 71-69
Lesley *
A
Thu Jan 17
at
Final
L, 73-65
Mitchell *
A
Tue Jan 22
at
7:30 PM
Eastern Nazarene *
A
Thu Jan 24
vs
6:00 PM
Dean College *
ACS Coaches vs. Cancer Suits & Sneakers Game
H
Sat Jan 26
at
3:00 PM
Elms *
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
6:00 PM
Newbury College *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
3:00 PM
Becker *
A
Wed Feb 06
at
6:00 PM
New England Col. *
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
1:00 PM
Lesley *
SVC Senior Day
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
7:00 PM
Mitchell *
H
* Conference