Upcoming Events & Results

No Event
No Event
Fri Feb 24
Final
at Gallaudet W, 4-1
Fri Feb 24
Final
at Gallaudet W, 8-1
Sun Mar 05
Final
at Maritime (N.Y.) L, 10-0
Sun Mar 05
Final
at Maritime (N.Y.) L, 8-7
Sun Mar 12
Final - 7 innings
at Occidental L, 20-0
California Invitational
Sun Mar 12
Final
at Occidental L, 11-6
California Invitational
Mon Mar 13
Final
at Caltech L, 9-6
California Invitational
Wed Mar 15
Final - 7 innings
at Pomona-Pitzer L, 21-1
California Invitational
Thu Mar 16
Final
at La Verne L, 10-0
California Invitational
Fri Mar 17
Final - 14 innings
at Whittier L, 3-2
California Invitational
Sat Mar 18
Final
at Redlands L, 8-6
California Invitational
Sat Mar 18
Final - 7 innings
at Redlands L, 18-1
California Invitational
Sun Apr 02
Final
at Newbury College L, 4-1
New England Baseball Complex Field 2
Sun Apr 02
Final
at Newbury College W, 5-4
New England Baseball Complex Field 2 -- Rescheduled from 4/1/17
Mon Apr 03
Final
at Newbury College W, 12-1
New England Baseball Complex Field 2 -- Rescheduled from 4/1/17
Wed Apr 05
Final
at Union (N.Y.) L, 16-3
Shuttleworth Park -- Amsterdam, N.Y.
Tue Apr 11
Final
at MCLA L, 7-5
Played at Joe Wolfe Field -- Time changed from 3:30pm
Thu Apr 13
Final
vs. Dean L, 15-1
Fri Apr 14
Final
at Lesley L, 8-2
Trinity Stadium -- Haverhill, Mass.
Sat Apr 15
Final - 8 innings
at Lesley W, 2-1
Trinity Stadium -- Haverhill, Mass.
Sat Apr 15
Final
at Lesley W, 5-2
Trinity Stadium -- Haverhill, Mass.
Mon Apr 17
Final
at Daniel Webster W, 9-5
Rescheduled from 3/26/17 (Played at SVC -- SVC Batted as Away Team)
Tue Apr 18
Final
vs. Norwich L, 9-6
Time Changed from 3pm
Wed Apr 19
Final - 6 innings
vs. SUNY Oneonta L, 7-0
Thu Apr 20
Final - 8 innings
vs. Becker L, 5-4
Rescheduled from 4/9/17
Thu Apr 20
Final
vs. Becker L, 7-3
Rescheduled from 4/8 & 4/9/17
Sat Apr 22
Final
vs. Elms L, 17-1
Time Changed from 12pm
Sat Apr 22
Final
vs. Elms L, 3-1
Time Changed from 2:30pm
Sun Apr 23
Final
at Elms L, 2-0
Tue Apr 25
Final
at Skidmore L, 5-1
Changed from 4/25/17 (Time Changed from 4pm)
Thu Apr 27
Final - 10 innings
at Becker L, 6-5
Rescheduled from 4/8 & 4/26 (SVC batted as home team)
Sat Apr 29
Final
at Mitchell L, 11-4
Sat Apr 29
Final
at Mitchell L, 10-8
Sun Apr 30
Final
vs. Mitchell W, 5-4
SVC Senior Day
Tue May 02
Cancelled
vs. Daniel Webster
Rescheduled from 3/25, 4/5 & 4/12/17
Tue May 02
Cancelled
vs. Daniel Webster
Rescheduled from 3/25, 4/5 & 4/12/17
Fri Feb 23
Final
at Gallaudet W, 12-6
Bison Classic
Fri Feb 23
Final
vs. Marymount (Va.) L, 10-5
@ Gallaudet University -- Washington, D.C. Bison Classic
Sat Feb 24
Final
vs. Muhlenberg L, 8-0
@ Gallaudet University -- Washington, D.C. Bison Classic
Sat Mar 03
Final
at Maritime (N.Y.) L, 8-2
Baseball Heaven -- Yaphank, N.Y.
Sat Mar 03
Final
at Maritime (N.Y.) L, 10-0
Baseball Heaven -- Yaphank, N.Y.
Mon Mar 12
Final
at Mary Washington L, 19-7
Tue Mar 13
Final
at Mary Washington L, 13-9
Wed Mar 14
Final - 8 innings
at Hampden-Sydney L, 15-5
Sat Mar 24
Final
at Mitchell L, 16-2
Sun Mar 25
Final
at Mitchell W, 3-2
SVC Batted as Home Team / Changed from: @ Southern Vermont
Sun Mar 25
Final
at Mitchell L, 8-2
SVC Batted as Home Team / Changed from: @ Southern Vermont
Fri Mar 30
Final
vs. Dean W, 18-7
@ NE Baseball Complex -- Northborough, Mass.
Sat Mar 31
Final
vs. Dean W, 6-3
@ Trinity College -- Hartford, Conn.
Sat Mar 31
Final
vs. Dean L, 5-2
@ Trinity College -- Hartford, Conn.
Tue Apr 10
Final
at Middlebury W, 12-11
Sat Apr 14
Final
vs. Newbury College L, 7-2
Sat Apr 14
Final - 8 innings
vs. Newbury College L, 6-5
Tue Apr 17
Final
at Elms L, 6-0
Rescheduled from 3/16
Tue Apr 17
Final - 8 innings
at Elms L, 2-1
Rescheduled from 3/16
Wed Apr 18
Final
at St. Michael's L, 13-9
Fri Apr 20
Final
at Elms W, 5-3
SVC to Bat as Home Team / Rescheduled from 4/19
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Becker L, 5-3
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Becker L, 10-5
Sun Apr 22
Final
at Becker W, 21-6
Tue Apr 24
Final
vs. Skidmore W, 16-12
Fri Apr 27
Final
vs. Newbury College W, 17-8
Rescheduled from 4/15 / @ NE Baseball Complex -- Northborough, Mass.
Sat Apr 28
Final
vs. Lesley L, 6-5
Sat Apr 28
Final
vs. Lesley L, 11-2
Wed May 02
Final
vs. Lesley L, 6-4
SVC Senior Day / Rescheduled from 4/29
Sat Feb 23
Final
at Maritime (N.Y.) L, 6-5
Baseball Heaven -- Yaphank, N.Y.
Sat Feb 23
Final
at Maritime (N.Y.) L, 12-5
Baseball Heaven -- Yaphank, N.Y.
Sat Mar 09
Final
vs. Old Westbury L, 5-2
@ Baseball Heaven -- Yaphank, N.Y.
Sat Mar 09
Final
vs. Old Westbury T, 6-6
@ Baseball Heaven -- Yaphank, N.Y.
Thu Mar 14
Final
at Hamilton L, 5-3
Mon Mar 18
Final
vs. Edgewood W, 19-6
@ Fort Myers, Fla. -- PDC5 Gene Cusic Classic
Tue Mar 19
Cancelled
vs. St. Joseph's (L.I.)
@ Fort Myers, Fla. -- TP1 Gene Cusic Classic
Tue Mar 19
Cancelled
vs. St. Joseph's (L.I.)
@ Fort Myers, Fla. -- TP1 Gene Cusic Classic
Wed Mar 20
Final
vs. St. Michael's W, 15-5
@ Fort Myers, Fla. -- TP2 Gene Cusic Classic
Wed Mar 20
Final
vs. St. Michael's W, 14-5
@ Fort Myers, Fla. -- TP2 Gene Cusic Classic
Thu Mar 21
Final
vs. Gallaudet L, 9-8
@ Fort Myers, Fla. -- PDC5 Gene Cusic Classic
Thu Mar 21
Final
vs. Gallaudet L, 9-7
@ Fort Myers, Fla. -- PDC5 Gene Cusic Classic
Sat Mar 23
Final
at Wells W, 19-7
Sun Mar 24
Final
at Wells L, 5-4
Sun Mar 24
Final - 9 innings
at Wells W, 7-4
Sat Mar 30
Final
at Newbury College L, 4-1
New England Baseball Complex -- Northborough, Mass.
Sat Mar 30
Final
at Newbury College W, 10-4
New England Baseball Complex -- Northborough, Mass.
Sun Mar 31
Final
vs. Lesley L, 5-3
@ Clark University -- Worcester, Mass.
Sun Mar 31
Final
vs. Lesley L, 11-9
@ Clark University -- Worcester, Mass.
Sun Apr 07
Final
at Mitchell L, 13-6
Sun Apr 07
Final
at Mitchell L, 19-5
Wed Apr 10
Postponed
vs. Norwich
Sat Apr 13
Final
vs. Becker L, 12-9
Sat Apr 13
Final
vs. Becker L, 11-5
Sun Apr 14
Final
at New England Col. W, 11-4
Sun Apr 14
Final
at New England Col. W, 10-5
Wed Apr 17
Final - 10 innings
at Williams W, 9-6
Mon Apr 22
1:00 PM
vs. Elms
Mon Apr 22
3:30 PM
vs. Elms
Rescheduled from 4/20
Tue Apr 23
4:00 PM
vs. Williams
Sat Apr 27
1:00 PM
vs. Eastern Nazarene
Sat Apr 27
3:30 PM
vs. Eastern Nazarene
SVC Senior Day
Sun Apr 28
1:00 PM
at Dean
Sun Apr 28
3:30 PM
at Dean
No Event
View Full Schedule

Hall of Fame

The Southern Vermont Athletic Hall of Fame was established by the College's athletic department in 1993. The Hall of Fame recognizes the efforts and achievements of various athletes, coaches, teams, and contributors to Southern Vermont College & St. Joseph College Athletics while reinforcing a sense of history and tradition at the College. A selection committee will meet annually to consider nominations for induction.Read More

GIVE NOW

Support Southern Vermont College with a Gift

Your gift goes to work immediately to support current students with scholarships, an outstanding education, access to learning opportunities, and much more.

Give To SVC