All-Conference Honors

2018 NECC    
John Arancio SS 2nd Team
Niko D'Agnese OF 2nd Team
Monte Hogue P All-Sportsmanship
2017 NECC    
Anthony Mercuri DH 2nd Team
Jordan Banks 1B All-Sportsmanship
2016 NECC    
Dan Mason C 3rd Team
Joshua Hay P All-Sportsmanship
2015 NECC    
Cody LaBadia 1B 2nd Team
Richard Rios UT Honorable Mention
2014 NECC    
Cody LaBadia 1B 1st Team
RJ Pingitore 2B 1st Team
Richard Rios OF 2nd Team
Chris Nicastro Jr. SS Honorable Mention
2013 NECC    
Corey Armstrong P/1B Honorable Mention
2012 NECC    
Pat Warrington OF 1st Team
Cody LaBadia 1B 2nd Team
2011 NECC    
Corey Armstrong 1B 1st Team
Dave Gage 2B 1st Team
Pat Warrington OF 1st Team
2010 NECC    
Eric Wells  C  1st Team 
Dan Cook C Honorable Mention 
2009 NECC    
Eric Wells C Honorable Mention
Adam Northup 1B Honorable Mention