2019 Baseball Schedule

Overall 5-7-1
Pct. .423
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-0
Away 2-4
Neutral 3-3-1
Games 13
Runs 114
Batting Avg. .343
On Base % .436
Slugging % .523
Home Runs 11
Add to Calendar
February
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 6-5
Maritime (N.Y.)
Baseball Heaven -- Yaphank, N.Y.
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 12-5
Maritime (N.Y.)
Baseball Heaven -- Yaphank, N.Y.
A
March
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Old Westbury
@ Yaphank, NY Baseball Heaven -- Yaphank, N.Y.
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
T, 6-6
Old Westbury
@ Yaphank, NY Baseball Heaven -- Yaphank, N.Y.
N
Thu Mar 14
at
Final
L, 5-3
Hamilton
A
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 19-6
Edgewood
@ Fort Myers, Fla. -- PDC5 Gene Cusic Classic
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
Cancelled
St. Joseph's (L.I.)
@ Fort Myers, Fla. -- TP1 Gene Cusic Classic
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
Cancelled
St. Joseph's (L.I.)
@ Fort Myers, Fla. -- TP1 Gene Cusic Classic
N
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 15-5
St. Michael's
@ Fort Myers, Fla. -- TP2 Gene Cusic Classic
N
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 14-5
St. Michael's
@ Fort Myers, Fla. -- TP2 Gene Cusic Classic
N
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 9-8
Gallaudet
@ Fort Myers, Fla. -- PDC5 Gene Cusic Classic
N
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 9-7
Gallaudet
@ Fort Myers, Fla. -- PDC5 Gene Cusic Classic
N
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
W, 19-7
Wells
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
L, 5-4
Wells
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 7-4
Wells
A
Sat Mar 30
at
12:00 PM
Newbury College *
New England Baseball Complex -- Northborough, Mass.
A
Sat Mar 30
at
2:30 PM
Newbury College *
New England Baseball Complex -- Northborough, Mass.
A
Sun Mar 31
vs
12:00 PM
Lesley *
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
2:30 PM
Lesley *
H
April
Sat Apr 06
at
12:00 PM
Skidmore
A
Sat Apr 06
at
2:30 PM
Skidmore
A
Sun Apr 07
at
12:00 PM
Mitchell *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
2:30 PM
Mitchell *
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
3:30 PM
Norwich
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
12:00 PM
Becker *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
2:30 PM
Becker *
H
Sun Apr 14
at
12:00 PM
New England Col. *
A
Sun Apr 14
at
2:00 PM
New England Col. *
A
Mon Apr 15
vs
3:30 PM
MCLA
H
Wed Apr 17
at
4:00 PM
Williams
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
12:00 PM
Elms *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
2:30 PM
Elms *
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
4:00 PM
Williams
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
1:00 PM
Eastern Nazarene *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
3:30 PM
Eastern Nazarene *
SVC Senior Day
H
Sun Apr 28
at
1:00 PM
Dean *
A
Sun Apr 28
at
3:30 PM
Dean *
A
* Conference