2019 Baseball Schedule

Overall 14-17-1
Pct. .453
Conf. 8-8
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-4
Away 8-7
Neutral 3-6-1
Games 32
Runs 223
Batting Avg. .297
On Base % .396
Slugging % .455
Home Runs 21
Add to Calendar
February
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 6-5
Maritime (N.Y.)
Baseball Heaven -- Yaphank, N.Y.
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 12-5
Maritime (N.Y.)
Baseball Heaven -- Yaphank, N.Y.
A
March
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Old Westbury
@ Baseball Heaven -- Yaphank, N.Y.
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
T, 6-6
Old Westbury
@ Baseball Heaven -- Yaphank, N.Y.
N
Thu Mar 14
at
Final
L, 5-3
Hamilton
A
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 19-6
Edgewood
@ Fort Myers, Fla. -- PDC5 Gene Cusic Classic
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
Cancelled
St. Joseph's (L.I.)
@ Fort Myers, Fla. -- TP1 Gene Cusic Classic
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
Cancelled
St. Joseph's (L.I.)
@ Fort Myers, Fla. -- TP1 Gene Cusic Classic
N
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 15-5
St. Michael's
@ Fort Myers, Fla. -- TP2 Gene Cusic Classic
N
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 14-5
St. Michael's
@ Fort Myers, Fla. -- TP2 Gene Cusic Classic
N
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 9-8
Gallaudet
@ Fort Myers, Fla. -- PDC5 Gene Cusic Classic
N
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 9-7
Gallaudet
@ Fort Myers, Fla. -- PDC5 Gene Cusic Classic
N
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
W, 19-7
Wells
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
L, 5-4
Wells
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 7-4
Wells
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 4-1
Newbury College *
New England Baseball Complex -- Northborough, Mass.
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 10-4
Newbury College *
New England Baseball Complex -- Northborough, Mass.
A
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Lesley *
@ Clark University -- Worcester, Mass.
N
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 11-9
Lesley *
@ Clark University -- Worcester, Mass.
N
April
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
L, 13-6
Mitchell *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
L, 19-5
Mitchell *
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
Postponed
Norwich
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 12-9
Becker *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 11-5
Becker *
H
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
W, 11-4
New England Col. *
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
W, 10-5
New England Col. *
A
Wed Apr 17
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 9-6
Williams
A
Mon Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Elms *
H
Mon Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Elms *
Rescheduled from 4/20
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 11-0
Williams
H
Sun Apr 28
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 9-8
Dean *
A
Sun Apr 28
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 9-2
Dean *
A
Mon Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Eastern Nazarene *
H
Mon Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Eastern Nazarene *
New England Baseball Complex -- Northborough, Mass. (Rescheduled from 4/27)
H
Tue Apr 30
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Eastern Nazarene %
@ Northborough, Mass. NECC Tournament First Round
N
* Conference
% Post season