Upcoming Events & Results

No Event
Fri Sep 01
Final
at New England Col. L, 3-2
NEC Tournament
Sat Sep 02
Final
vs. Fisher L, 3-0
@ NEC -- Henniker, N.H NEC Tournament
Sat Sep 02
Final
vs. Curry L, 3-0
@ NEC -- Henniker, N.H. NEC Tournament
Fri Sep 08
Final
vs. Montclair St. L, 3-0
@ SUNY New Paltz -- New Paltz, N.Y. New Paltz Hawks Invitational
Fri Sep 08
Final
vs. Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) L, 3-0
@ SUNY New Paltz -- New Paltz, N.Y. New Paltz Hawks Invitational
Sat Sep 09
Final
vs. Stockton L, 3-0
@ SUNY New Paltz -- New Paltz, N.Y. New Paltz Hawks Invitational
Sat Sep 09
Final
vs. Sage L, 3-0
@ SUNY New Paltz -- New Paltz, N.Y. New Paltz Hawks Invitational
Wed Sep 13
Final
at Norwich L, 3-0
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Brandeis L, 3-0
Wed Sep 20
7:00 PM
Castleton
Thu Sep 21
7:00 PM
at Smith
Sat Sep 23
1:00 PM
vs. Lancaster Bible
@ SUNY Cobleskill -- Cobleskill, N.Y.
Sat Sep 23
3:00 PM
at SUNY Cobleskill
Fri Sep 29
7:00 PM
MCLA
Sat Sep 30
2:30 PM
vs. Morrisville St.
@ Utica College -- Utica, N.Y.
Sat Sep 30
5:00 PM
at Utica
Tue Oct 03
7:00 PM
at Becker
Fri Oct 06
6:00 PM
Mitchell
Wed Oct 11
7:00 PM
at SUNY Delhi
Sat Oct 14
3:00 PM
at Newbury College
Hellenic College
Tue Oct 17
7:00 PM
Elms
Wed Oct 18
6:00 PM
at Johnson St.
Thu Oct 19
7:00 PM
SUNY Cobleskill
Tue Oct 24
8:00 PM
at Lesley
Thu Oct 26
7:00 PM
at Bay Path
Sat Oct 28
1:00 PM
Dean
Previous Next View Full Schedule

SVC VIDEOS

NECC Standings

Women's Volleyball
School NECC All
Elms 0-0 7-4
Bay Path 0-0 5-3
Lesley 0-0 4-5
Becker 0-0 4-6
Newbury College 0-0 1-11
Mitchell 0-0 0-6
Southern Vt. 0-0 0-9

Hall of Fame

The Southern Vermont Athletic Hall of Fame was established by the College's athletic department in 1993. The Hall of Fame recognizes the efforts and achievements of various athletes, coaches, teams, and contributors to Southern Vermont College & St. Joseph College Athletics while reinforcing a sense of history and tradition at the College. A selection committee will meet annually to consider nominations for induction.Read More

GIVE NOW

Support Southern Vermont College with a Gift

Your gift goes to work immediately to support current students with scholarships, an outstanding education, access to learning opportunities, and much more.

Give To SVC