2011 Schedule

Overall 31-3
Pct. .912
Conf. 8-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-0
Away 12-2
Neutral 8-1
Matches 34
Kills per set 11.90
Hitting % .264
Assists per set 10.88
Blocks per set 1.32
Service Aces per set 3.71
Digs per set 14.22
September
Thu Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Castleton
H
Thu Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
MCLA
H
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-1
SUNY Canton
@ Hamilton Tournament
N
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Sage
@ Hamilton Invitational Tournament
N
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Plattsburgh St.
@ Hamilton Tournament
N
Sat Sep 03
at
Final
L, 3-2
Hamilton
Hamilton Invitational (21-25, 25-13, 20-25, 25-21, 15-7) Hamilton Tournament
A
Tue Sep 06
at
Final
W, 3-0
Anna Maria
A
Wed Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Green Mountain
H
Fri Sep 09
at
Final
W, 3-0
St. Lawrence
A
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
SUNYIT
@ St. Lawrence
N
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
L, 3-2
Potsdam St.
A
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Plattsburgh St.
@ Potsdam
N
Fri Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Goucher
@ Kean University
N
Fri Sep 16
at
Final
W, 3-0
Kean
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Ithaca
@ Kean
N
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Philadelphia Biblical
@ Kean
N
Wed Sep 21
at
Final
W, 3-1
Williams
23-25, 25-17, 25-15, 25-22
A
Fri Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
SUNY Cobleskill
H
Thu Sep 29
at
Final
W, 3-0
Simmons
A
October
Tue Oct 04
at
Final
W, 3-0
Becker *
A
Thu Oct 06
at
Final
W, 3-0
SUNY Cobleskill
A
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Newbury *
H
Tue Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Elms *
Hawaiian Shirt Night
H
Thu Oct 13
at
Final
W, 3-0
Castleton
A
Thu Oct 13
at
Final
W, 3-0
Green Mountain
A
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Regis (MA) *
H
Wed Oct 19
at
Final
W, 3-0
Lesley *
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mitchell *
Pink Out Day
H
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mitchell
Senior Day
H
Wed Oct 26
at
Final
W, 3-0
Bay Path *
25-10, 25-13, 25-15
A
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
W, 3-0
Daniel Webster *
A
November
Fri Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Daniel Webster
NECC Semifinal
H
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Newbury
NECC Championship
H
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 3-0
#18 Cortland St.
@ Clarkson NCAA First Round
N
* Conference