2017 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 12-5-1
Pct. .694
Conf. 6-1-1
Pct. .813
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-0-1
Away 6-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 45
Goals/ game 2.50
Shot % .142
Shots/ game 17.7
GAA 0.60
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final - 2OT
L, 1-0
Penn St.-Altoona
A
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
L, 1-0
Juniata
A
Wed Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Lyndon St.
Applejack Stadium -- Manchester, Vt.
H
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
L, 2-1
Mount Holyoke
A
Wed Sep 13
at
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Plymouth St.
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
L, 2-0
Lesley *
A
Tue Sep 19
vs
Cancelled
Clark University
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 5-0
SUNY Canton
H
Tue Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
MCLA
H
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
W, 3-0
Newbury College *
Hellenic College
A
October
Wed Oct 04
at
Final
W, 2-0
Morrisville St.
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Wheelock *
H
Mon Oct 09
at
Final
W, 3-0
Mitchell *
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Elms *
H
Tue Oct 17
at
Final
W, 1-0
Becker *
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Dean College *
SVC Senior Day
H
Wed Oct 25
at
Final
W, 5-0
Bay Path *
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
No. 6 Newbury %
NECC First-round Playoff
H
November
Wed Nov 01
at
Final
L, 2-1
No. 2 Elms %
NECC Semifinals
A
* Conference
% Post season