2017 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 2-4
Pct. .333
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-0
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Goals 8
Goals/ game 1.33
Shot % .113
Shots/ game 11.8
GAA 1.29
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final - 2OT
Penn St.-Altoona
A
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
Juniata
A
Wed Sep 06
vs
Final
Lyndon St.
Applejack Stadium -- Manchester, Vt.
H
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
Mount Holyoke
A
Wed Sep 13
at
Final - OT
Plymouth St.
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
Lesley *
A
Tue Sep 19
vs
Cancelled
Clark University
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
1:00 PM
SUNY Canton
H
Tue Sep 26
vs
4:00 PM
MCLA
H
Sat Sep 30
at
3:00 PM
Newbury College *
Hellenic College
A
October
Wed Oct 04
at
3:00 PM
Morrisville St.
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
1:00 PM
Wheelock *
H
Mon Oct 09
at
1:00 PM
Mitchell *
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
1:00 PM
Elms *
H
Tue Oct 17
at
7:00 PM
Becker *
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
1:00 PM
Dean College *
SVC Senior Day
H
Wed Oct 25
at
4:00 PM
Bay Path *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event