Upcoming Events & Results

No Event
No Event
Sun Feb 26
Final
at Dean W, 22-1
Thu Mar 23
Final
at Rivier L, 13-8
Rescheduled from 3/22/17
Sat Mar 25
Final
at Newbury W, 23-0
Hormel Stadium Facility
Wed Mar 29
Final
at Becker W, 15-4
Wed Apr 05
Final
vs. Bay Path W, 26-6
@ North Adams, Mass.
Sat Apr 08
Final
at Elms L, 17-7
Mon Apr 10
Final
MCLA W, 12-11
Tue Apr 11
Final
Bard L, 18-9
Thu Apr 13
Final
at Sage L, 17-4
Sat Apr 15
Final
Wheelock W, 12-9
Sat Apr 22
Final
Regis (MA) L, 12-4
SVC Senior Day
Thu Apr 27
Final
Mitchell W, 25-10
Rescheduled from 4/1/17
Wed May 03
Final
No. 6 Bay Path W, 21-7
NECC First-round Playoff (Rescheduled from 5/2)
Thu May 04
Final
at No. 2 Elms College L, 14-11
NECC Semifinals
Tue Mar 13
5:00 PM
at Moravian
Wed Mar 14
11:00 AM
vs. Utica
@ Baltimore, Md.
Sat Mar 24
3:00 PM
at Purchase
Wed Mar 28
6:00 PM
at Smith
Wed Apr 04
4:00 PM
at Newbury
Thu Apr 05
4:00 PM
New England Col.
Sat Apr 07
12:00 PM
Becker
Sun Apr 08
12:00 PM
at Lyndon St.
Tue Apr 10
5:00 PM
Bard
Thu Apr 12
7:00 PM
at MCLA
Sat Apr 14
1:00 PM
at Dean
Tue Apr 17
4:00 PM
Sage
Wed Apr 18
4:00 PM
Elms
Sat Apr 21
12:00 PM
at Wheelock
Tue Apr 24
4:00 PM
Bay Path
Sat Apr 28
12:00 PM
at Mitchell
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

SVC VIDEOS

Hall of Fame

The Southern Vermont Athletic Hall of Fame was established by the College's athletic department in 1993. The Hall of Fame recognizes the efforts and achievements of various athletes, coaches, teams, and contributors to Southern Vermont College & St. Joseph College Athletics while reinforcing a sense of history and tradition at the College. A selection committee will meet annually to consider nominations for induction.Read More

GIVE NOW

Support Southern Vermont College with a Gift

Your gift goes to work immediately to support current students with scholarships, an outstanding education, access to learning opportunities, and much more.

Give To SVC