2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 4-21
Pct. .160
Conf. 3-13
Pct. .188
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-12
Away 2-8
Neutral 1-1
Games 25
Pts per game 45.8
FG % 29.9
3PT % 22.2
FT % 57.6
Reb per game 37.7
Ast per game 7.4
November
Wed Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 100-46
Rensselaer
H
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
L, 71-62
Green Mountain
A
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 101-58
Fitchburg St.
H
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 58-49
Medgar Evers
@ Medgar Evers College -- Brooklyn, N.Y. Dr. Betty Shabazz Tournament
N
Sun Nov 26
vs
Final
L, 92-32
Old Westbury
@ Medgar Evers College -- Brooklyn, N.Y. Dr. Betty Shabazz Tournament Championship
N
Tue Nov 28
vs
Final
L, 82-59
New England Col.
H
December
Fri Dec 01
at
Final
L, 65-29
MCLA
A
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
L, 57-35
Newbury College *
A
Tue Dec 05
at
Final
W, 53-41
Lesley *
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 58-47
Wheelock *
H
Tue Dec 12
at
Final
L, 66-27
Becker *
A
Sat Dec 16
vs
Final
L, 71-38
SUNY Cobleskill
H
January
Thu Jan 04
vs
Final
L, 77-69
Mount Ida
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
L, 70-36
Dean College *
H
Thu Jan 11
at
Final
W, 50-44
Bay Path *
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
L, 52-41
Mitchell *
H
Thu Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 75-38
Elms *
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 74-36
Newbury College *
H
Wed Jan 24
vs
Final
L, 66-49
Lesley *
H
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
L, 51-41
Wheelock *
A
Tue Jan 30
vs
Final
L, 60-42
Becker *
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 70-46
Dean College *
A
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 59-52
Mitchell *
A
Thu Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 55-36
Bay Path *
Rescheduled from 2/7/18
H
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 59-46
Elms *
A
* Conference