Upcoming Events & Results

No Event
No Event
Tue Jan 24
Final
at Bard L, 3-0
Wed Feb 01
Final
SUNY Poly L, 3-0
Fri Feb 10
Final
at Elmira L, 3-0
Elmira Invitational
Fri Feb 10
Final
vs. Nazareth L, 3-0
@ Elmira College Elmira Invitational
Sat Feb 11
Final
vs. D'Youville L, 3-0
@ Elmira College Elmira Invitational
Sat Feb 11
Final
vs. Penn St.-Altoona L, 3-0
@ Elmira College Elmira Invitational
Wed Feb 15
Final
at Sage L, 3-0
Sat Feb 18
Final
Pine Manor W, 3-0
Sat Feb 18
Final
Pine Manor L, 3-2
Mon Feb 20
Final
Dean College W, 3-0
Tue Feb 21
Final
Elms L, 3-0
Sat Feb 25
Final
at Newbury College L, 3-1
Sat Feb 25
Final
vs. Mount Ida L, 3-0
@ Newbury College
Sat Mar 04
Final
Eastern Nazarene W, 3-1
Wed Mar 08
Final
Endicott L, 3-0
Fri Mar 10
Final
at Keuka L, 3-0
Keuka College Invitational
Sat Mar 11
Final
vs. Alvernia L, 3-0
@ Keuka College Keuka College Invitational
Sat Mar 11
Final
vs. Purchase L, 3-0
@ Keuka College Keuka College Invitational
Fri Mar 17
Final
at Regis (MA) L, 3-0
Sat Mar 18
Final
at Elms L, 3-0
Sat Mar 18
Final
vs. Eastern Nazarene L, 3-0
@ Elms College
Wed Mar 22
Final
Newbury College L, 3-1
Sat Mar 25
Final
at Dean College W, 3-1
Sat Apr 01
Final
vs. Lesley W, 3-0
@ Endicott College
Sat Apr 01
Final
at Endicott L, 3-0
Wed Apr 05
Final
Regis (MA) L, 3-0
Fri Apr 07
Final
Lesley W, 3-0
Tue Apr 11
Final
at Elms L, 3-0
Game 2 - NECC Quarterfinals
Previous Next View Full Schedule

SVC VIDEOS

NECC Standings

Men's Volleyball
School NECC All
Endicott 12-0 21-11
Regis (MA) 10-2 15-14
Elms 8-4 18-10
Eastern Nazarene 5-7 12-10
Newbury College 4-8 10-16
Southern Vt. 3-9 6-22
Lesley 0-12 1-22
Dean College Not Eligible for NECC Postseason Play

Hall of Fame

The Southern Vermont Athletic Hall of Fame was established by the College's athletic department in 1993. The Hall of Fame recognizes the efforts and achievements of various athletes, coaches, teams, and contributors to Southern Vermont College & St. Joseph College Athletics while reinforcing a sense of history and tradition at the College. A selection committee will meet annually to consider nominations for induction.Read More

GIVE NOW

Support Southern Vermont College with a Gift

Your gift goes to work immediately to support current students with scholarships, an outstanding education, access to learning opportunities, and much more.

Give To SVC