2017 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 5-15
Pct. .250
Conf. 3-4
Pct. .429
Streak Lost 3
Home 4-5
Away 1-9
Neutral 0-1
Games 20
Goals 23
Goals/ game 1.15
Shot % .117
Shots/ game 9.8
GAA 2.42
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
L, 2-0
Norwich
Cadet Kickoff Classic
A
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Ithaca
@ Northfield, Vt. Cadet Kickoff Classic
N
Wed Sep 06
at
Final
L, 3-1
Anna Maria
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 4-1
SUNY Canton
LINAO Mountaineer Invitational
H
Sun Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Me.-Farmington
LINAO Mountaineer Invitational Consolation
H
Wed Sep 13
at
Final
L, 3-2
Lasell
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
L, 1-0
Pine Manor
A
Thu Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Johnson St.
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Wheelock *
H
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Vermont Tech
H
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 4-1
Mitchell *
A
October
Tue Oct 03
at
Final
L, 2-1
Lyndon St.
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Becker *
H
Sun Oct 08
at
Final
L, 1-0
SUNY Canton
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Dean College *
H
Tue Oct 17
at
Final
L, 3-0
Elms *
A
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
W, 3-1
Newbury College *
A
Wed Oct 25
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 1-0
Green Mountain
H
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
L, 5-0
Lesley *
A
Tue Oct 31
vs
Final
L, 4-0
No. 5 Newbury %
NECC First-round Playoff
H
* Conference
% Post season