2017 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-7
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 7
Home 0-2
Away 0-4
Neutral 0-1
Games 7
Goals 4
Goals/ game 0.57
Shot % .075
Shots/ game 7.6
GAA 3.00
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
Norwich
Cadet Kickoff Classic
A
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
Ithaca
@ Northfield, Vt. Cadet Kickoff Classic
N
Wed Sep 06
at
Final
Anna Maria
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
SUNY Canton
LINAO Mountaineer Invitational
H
Sun Sep 10
vs
Final
Me.-Farmington
LINAO Mountaineer Invitational Consolation
H
Wed Sep 13
at
Final
Lasell
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
Pine Manor
A
Thu Sep 21
vs
4:00 PM
Johnson St.
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
3:30 PM
Wheelock *
H
Wed Sep 27
vs
4:00 PM
Vermont Tech
H
Sat Sep 30
at
1:00 PM
Mitchell *
A
October
Tue Oct 03
at
3:30 PM
Lyndon St.
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
3:30 PM
Becker *
H
Sun Oct 08
at
3:00 PM
SUNY Canton
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
3:30 PM
Dean College *
H
Tue Oct 17
at
7:00 PM
Elms *
A
Sat Oct 21
at
3:00 PM
Newbury College *
A
Wed Oct 25
vs
3:00 PM
Green Mountain
H
Sat Oct 28
at
5:30 PM
Lesley *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event