2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 3-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 3
Home 2-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 3
Pts per game 76.3
FG % 39.7
3PT % 40.0
FT % 72.0
Reb per game 40.0
Ast per game 6.7
November
Wed Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 73-67
Keene St.
H
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
W, 66-57
Johnson St.
A
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 90-89
Fitchburg St.
H
Sat Nov 25
at
1:00 PM
Castleton
A
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
1:00 PM
Pine Manor
H
Tue Dec 05
at
8:00 PM
Sage
A
Sat Dec 09
at
2:00 PM
Lehman
A
Wed Dec 13
vs
7:00 PM
Fisher
H
Mon Dec 18
vs
5:00 PM
Cortland St.
@ Barry University -- Miami Shores, Fla. 2017 HOOP MIA Holiday Slam
N
Wed Dec 20
vs
8:00 PM
Carthage
@ Barry University -- Miami Shores, Fla. 2017 HOOP MIA Holiday Slam
N
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
6:00 PM
MCLA
H
Tue Jan 09
at
7:30 PM
Wheelock *
A
Thu Jan 11
at
8:00 PM
Lesley *
A
Sat Jan 13
at
1:00 PM
Dean College *
A
Tue Jan 16
vs
7:00 PM
Becker *
H
Thu Jan 18
at
6:00 PM
Mitchell *
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
3:00 PM
Elms *
H
Wed Jan 24
at
7:00 PM
Newbury College *
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
1:00 PM
Dean College *
H
Wed Jan 31
vs
7:00 PM
Wheelock *
H
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
1:00 PM
Lesley *
H
Wed Feb 07
at
5:30 PM
Becker *
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
1:00 PM
Mitchell *
H
Wed Feb 14
at
7:00 PM
Elms *
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
1:00 PM
Newbury College *
SVC Senior Day
H
* Conference