Upcoming Events & Results

No Event
Fri Feb 24
Final
at Gallaudet W, 4-1
Fri Feb 24
Final
at Gallaudet W, 8-1
Sun Mar 05
Final
at Maritime (N.Y.) L, 10-0
Sun Mar 05
Final
at Maritime (N.Y.) L, 8-7
Sun Mar 12
Final - 7 innings
at Occidental L, 20-0
California Invitational
Sun Mar 12
Final
at Occidental L, 11-6
California Invitational
Mon Mar 13
Final
at Caltech L, 9-6
California Invitational
Wed Mar 15
Final - 7 innings
at Pomona-Pitzer L, 21-1
California Invitational
Thu Mar 16
Final
at La Verne L, 10-0
California Invitational
Fri Mar 17
Final - 14 innings
at Whittier L, 3-2
California Invitational
Sat Mar 18
Final
at Redlands L, 8-6
California Invitational
Sat Mar 18
Final - 7 innings
at Redlands L, 18-1
California Invitational
Sun Apr 02
Final
at Newbury College L, 4-1
New England Baseball Complex Field 2
Sun Apr 02
Final
at Newbury College W, 5-4
New England Baseball Complex Field 2 -- Rescheduled from 4/1/17
Mon Apr 03
Final
at Newbury College W, 12-1
New England Baseball Complex Field 2 -- Rescheduled from 4/1/17
Wed Apr 05
Final
at Union (N.Y.) L, 16-3
Shuttleworth Park -- Amsterdam, N.Y.
Tue Apr 11
Final
at MCLA L, 7-5
Played at Joe Wolfe Field -- Time changed from 3:30pm
Thu Apr 13
Final
Dean L, 15-1
Fri Apr 14
Final
at Lesley L, 8-2
Trinity Stadium -- Haverhill, Mass.
Sat Apr 15
Final - 8 innings
at Lesley W, 2-1
Trinity Stadium -- Haverhill, Mass.
Sat Apr 15
Final
at Lesley W, 5-2
Trinity Stadium -- Haverhill, Mass.
Mon Apr 17
Final
at Daniel Webster W, 9-5
Rescheduled from 3/26/17 (Played at SVC -- SVC Batted as Away Team)
Tue Apr 18
Final
Norwich L, 9-6
Time Changed from 3pm
Wed Apr 19
Final - 6 innings
SUNY Oneonta L, 7-0
Thu Apr 20
Final - 8 innings
Becker L, 5-4
Rescheduled from 4/9/17
Thu Apr 20
Final
Becker L, 7-3
Rescheduled from 4/8 & 4/9/17
Sat Apr 22
Final
Elms L, 17-1
Time Changed from 12pm
Sat Apr 22
Final
Elms L, 3-1
Time Changed from 2:30pm
Sun Apr 23
Final
at Elms L, 2-0
Tue Apr 25
Final
at Skidmore L, 5-1
Changed from 4/25/17 (Time Changed from 4pm)
Thu Apr 27
Final - 10 innings
at Becker L, 6-5
Rescheduled from 4/8 & 4/26 (SVC batted as home team)
Sat Apr 29
Final
at Mitchell L, 11-4
Sat Apr 29
Final
at Mitchell L, 10-8
Sun Apr 30
Final
Mitchell W, 5-4
SVC Senior Day
Tue May 02
Cancelled
Daniel Webster
Rescheduled from 3/25, 4/5 & 4/12/17
Tue May 02
Cancelled
Daniel Webster
Rescheduled from 3/25, 4/5 & 4/12/17
Sat Feb 17
Cancelled
at Maryville (Tenn.)
Sat Feb 17
Cancelled
at Maryville (Tenn.)
Sun Feb 18
Cancelled
at Maryville (Tenn.)
Fri Feb 23
10:00 AM
at Gallaudet
Bison Classic
Fri Feb 23
2:00 PM
vs. Marymount (Va.)
@ Gallaudet University -- Washington, D.C. Bison Classic
Sat Feb 24
10:00 AM
vs. Muhlenberg
@ Gallaudet University -- Washington, D.C. Bison Classic
Sat Mar 03
11:00 AM
at Maritime (N.Y.)
Sat Mar 03
1:30 PM
at Maritime (N.Y.)
Mon Mar 12
1:00 PM
at Mary Washington
Mon Mar 12
4:00 PM
at Mary Washington
Tue Mar 13
11:00 AM
at Southern Virginia
Tue Mar 13
2:00 PM
at Southern Virginia
Wed Mar 14
4:00 PM
at Hampden-Sydney
Sun Mar 18
12:00 PM
Elms
Mon Mar 19
6:00 PM
at Elms
Mon Mar 19
8:00 PM
at Elms
Sat Mar 24
1:00 PM
Mitchell
Sat Mar 24
3:30 PM
Mitchell
Sun Mar 25
12:00 PM
at Mitchell
Tue Mar 27
4:00 PM
at Wells
Fri Mar 30
3:30 PM
at Dean
Sat Mar 31
1:00 PM
Dean
Sat Mar 31
3:30 PM
Dean
Sat Apr 07
12:00 PM
at SUNY Cobleskill
Sat Apr 07
2:30 PM
at SUNY Cobleskill
Sun Apr 08
12:00 PM
at MCLA
Sun Apr 08
2:30 PM
at MCLA
Tue Apr 10
3:30 PM
at Middlebury
Thu Apr 12
3:30 PM
at Norwich
Sat Apr 14
1:00 PM
Newbury College
Sat Apr 14
3:30 PM
Newbury College
Sun Apr 15
12:00 PM
Newbury College
Wed Apr 18
3:30 PM
at St. Michael's
Sat Apr 21
12:00 PM
at Becker
Sat Apr 21
3:00 PM
at Becker
Sun Apr 22
12:00 PM
at Becker
Tue Apr 24
4:00 PM
Skidmore
Sat Apr 28
1:00 PM
Lesley
Sat Apr 28
3:30 PM
Lesley
Sun Apr 29
12:00 PM
Lesley
SVC Senior Day
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

SVC VIDEOS

Hall of Fame

The Southern Vermont Athletic Hall of Fame was established by the College's athletic department in 1993. The Hall of Fame recognizes the efforts and achievements of various athletes, coaches, teams, and contributors to Southern Vermont College & St. Joseph College Athletics while reinforcing a sense of history and tradition at the College. A selection committee will meet annually to consider nominations for induction.Read More

GIVE NOW

Support Southern Vermont College with a Gift

Your gift goes to work immediately to support current students with scholarships, an outstanding education, access to learning opportunities, and much more.

Give To SVC