2012 Schedule

Overall 9-31
Pct. .225
Conf. 5-13
Pct. .278
Streak Lost 5
Home 7-9
Away 1-15
Neutral 1-7
Games 40
Runs 238
Batting Avg. .294
On Base % .374
Slugging % .384
Home Runs 8
February
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
East. Mennonite
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
East. Mennonite
A
Sun Feb 26
at
Final
L, 12-9
East. Mennonite
A
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
Coe
@ Tucson, AZ
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
Pitt.-Bradford
@ Tucson, AZ
N
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 16-6
Southwest Minn. St.
@ Tucson, AZ
N
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final
Presentation
@ Tucson, AZ
N
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
Jamestown
@ Tucson, AZ
N
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
Concordia-St. Paul
@ Tucson, AZ
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 17-13
Bethany Lutheran
@ Tucson, AZ
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
William Penn
@ Tucson, AZ
N
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
Emerson
A
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
W, 2-1
Emerson
A
Tue Mar 20
vs
Final
Rivier
H
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
L, 7-5
Daniel Webster *
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
Daniel Webster *
A
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final - 10 innings
Daniel Webster *
H
Thu Mar 29
vs
Final
Norwich
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
Newbury *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
Newbury *
H
April
Sun Apr 01
vs
Final
L, 10-1
Newbury *
H
Tue Apr 03
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 13-3
Castleton
A
Wed Apr 04
vs
Final
Skidmore
H
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
Becker *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
Becker *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
L, 10-4
Becker *
A
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
MCLA
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 10-0
Lesley *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
Lesley *
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
Final
Lesley *
H
Tue Apr 17
at
Final
Union (N.Y.)
A
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
Williams
H
Fri Apr 20
at
Final
Elms *
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
Elms *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 12-10
Elms *
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 22-4
Wesleyan (Conn.)
H
Wed Apr 25
vs
Final - 7 innings
Middlebury
H
Sat Apr 28
at
Final - 7 innings
Mitchell *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final - 10 innings
Mitchell *
A
Sun Apr 29
at
Final - 9 innings
Mitchell *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event