Upcoming Events & Results

No Event
No Event
Fri Sep 01
Final - 2OT
at Penn St.-Altoona L, 1-0
Fri Sep 01
Final
at Norwich L, 2-0
Cadet Kickoff Classic
Fri Sep 01
Final
at New England Col. L, 3-2
NEC Tournament
Sat Sep 02
10:30 AM
MOUNTAINEER INVITATIONAL DNS
SVC -- Bennington, Vt.
Sat Sep 02
11:15 AM
MOUNTAINEER INVITATIONAL (5K) 3/8
SVC -- Bennington, Vt.
Sat Sep 02
Final
vs. Fisher L, 3-0
@ NEC -- Henniker, N.H NEC Tournament
Sat Sep 02
Final
vs. Ithaca L, 5-0
@ Northfield, Vt. Cadet Kickoff Classic
Sat Sep 02
Final
vs. Curry L, 3-0
@ NEC -- Henniker, N.H. NEC Tournament
Sat Sep 02
Final
at Juniata L, 1-0
Wed Sep 06
Final
Lyndon St. W, 5-1
Applejack Stadium -- Manchester, Vt.
Wed Sep 06
Final
at Anna Maria L, 3-1
Fri Sep 08
Final
vs. Montclair St. L, 3-0
@ SUNY New Paltz -- New Paltz, N.Y. New Paltz Hawks Invitational
Fri Sep 08
Final
vs. Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) L, 3-0
@ SUNY New Paltz -- New Paltz, N.Y. New Paltz Hawks Invitational
Sat Sep 09
11:00 AM
at Castleton Invitational 7/8
Castleton State -- Castleton, Vt.
Sat Sep 09
11:45 AM
at Castleton Invitational 4/8
Castleton State -- Castleton, Vt.
Sat Sep 09
Final
at Mount Holyoke L, 2-1
Sat Sep 09
Final
vs. Stockton L, 3-0
@ SUNY New Paltz -- New Paltz, N.Y. New Paltz Hawks Invitational
Sat Sep 09
Final
SUNY Canton L, 4-1
LINAO Mountaineer Invitational
Sat Sep 09
Final
vs. Sage L, 3-0
@ SUNY New Paltz -- New Paltz, N.Y. New Paltz Hawks Invitational
Sun Sep 10
Final
Me.-Farmington L, 3-0
LINAO Mountaineer Invitational Consolation
Wed Sep 13
Final - OT
at Plymouth St. W, 2-1
Wed Sep 13
Final
at Lasell L, 3-2
Wed Sep 13
Final
at Norwich L, 3-0
Sat Sep 16
10:30 AM
at Johnson State Invitational 4/4
Johnson State College -- Johnson, Vt.
Sat Sep 16
11:15 AM
at Johnson State Invitational 3/5
Johnson State College -- Johnson, Vt.
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Brandeis L, 3-0
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Pine Manor L, 1-0
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Lesley L, 2-0
Tue Sep 19
Cancelled
Clark University
Wed Sep 20
Final
Castleton L, 3-1
Thu Sep 21
Final
Johnson St. W, 3-2
Thu Sep 21
Final
at Smith L, 3-0
Sat Sep 23
11:30 AM
at Williams College's Purple Valley Classic N/A
Mount Greylock Regional HS -- Williamstown, Mass.
Sat Sep 23
12:10 PM
at Williams College's Purple Valley Classic 25/26
Mount Greylock Regional HS -- Williamstown, Mass.
Sat Sep 23
Final
SUNY Canton W, 5-0
Sat Sep 23
Final
vs. Lancaster Bible L, 3-0
@ SUNY Cobleskill -- Cobleskill, N.Y.
Sat Sep 23
Final
at SUNY Cobleskill W, 3-2
Sat Sep 23
Final
Wheelock W, 3-2
Tue Sep 26
Final
MCLA W, 3-0
Wed Sep 27
Final
Vermont Tech W, 7-0
Fri Sep 29
Final
MCLA L, 3-1
Sat Sep 30
11:00 AM
at Keene State Invitational 5/9
Keene State College -- Keene, N.H.
Sat Sep 30
11:45 AM
at Keene State Invitational 8/9
Keene State College -- Keene, N.H.
Sat Sep 30
Final
at Mitchell L, 4-1
Sat Sep 30
Final
vs. Morrisville St. L, 3-0
@ Utica College -- Utica, N.Y.
Sat Sep 30
Final
at Newbury College W, 3-0
Hellenic College
Sat Sep 30
Final
at Utica L, 3-1
Tue Oct 03
Final
at Lyndon St. L, 2-1
Tue Oct 03
Final
at Becker L, 3-2
Wed Oct 04
Final
at Morrisville St. W, 2-0
Fri Oct 06
Final
Mitchell W, 3-0
Sat Oct 07
Final
Wheelock W, 5-0
Sat Oct 07
Final
Becker W, 1-0
Sun Oct 08
Final
at SUNY Canton L, 1-0
Mon Oct 09
Final
at Mitchell W, 3-0
Wed Oct 11
Final
at SUNY Delhi W, 3-1
Sat Oct 14
10:30 AM
at Golden Bear Invitational 7/9
Western New England University -- Springfield, Mass.
Sat Oct 14
11:15 AM
at Golden Bear Invitational 7/14
Western New England University -- Springfield, Mass.
Sat Oct 14
Final - 2OT
Elms T, 1-1
Sat Oct 14
Final
at Newbury College W, 3-0
Hellenic College
Sat Oct 14
Final
Dean College L, 3-0
Tue Oct 17
Final
at Becker W, 1-0
Tue Oct 17
Final
Elms L, 3-1
Tue Oct 17
Final
at Elms L, 3-0
Wed Oct 18
Final
at Johnson St. W, 3-0
Thu Oct 19
Final
SUNY Cobleskill W, 3-2
Sat Oct 21
Final
Dean College W, 5-0
SVC Senior Day
Sat Oct 21
Final
at Newbury College W, 3-1
Tue Oct 24
Final
at Lesley L, 3-2
Wed Oct 25
Final
at Bay Path W, 5-0
Wed Oct 25
Final - 2OT
Green Mountain L, 1-0
Thu Oct 26
Final
at Bay Path W, 3-0
Sat Oct 28
2:30 PM
at NECC Championship 3/6
Stanley Park -- Westfield, Mass.
Sat Oct 28
1:30 PM
at NECC Championship 1/7
Stanley Park -- Westfield, Mass.
Sat Oct 28
Final
No. 6 Newbury W, 3-0
NECC First-round Playoff
Sat Oct 28
Final
Dean W, 3-2
SVC Senior Day
Sat Oct 28
Final
at Lesley L, 5-0
Tue Oct 31
Final
No. 5 Newbury L, 4-0
NECC First-round Playoff
Tue Oct 31
Final
No. 5 Bay Path W, 3-0
NECC First-round Playoff
Wed Nov 01
Final
at No. 2 Elms L, 2-1
NECC Semifinals
Fri Nov 03
Final
at No. 1 Elms L, 3-2
NECC Semifinals
Sat Nov 11
12:15 PM
at NCAA DIII New England Regional Qualifier (6K) DNS
University of Southern Maine -- Gorham, Maine
Sat Nov 11
11:00 AM
at NCAA DIII New England Regional Qualifier DNS
University of Southern Maine -- Gorham, Maine
Wed Nov 15
Final
Rensselaer L, 100-46
Wed Nov 15
Final
Keene St. W, 73-67
Sat Nov 18
Final
at Johnson St. W, 66-57
Sat Nov 18
Final
at Green Mountain L, 71-62
Tue Nov 21
Final
Fitchburg St. L, 101-58
Tue Nov 21
Final
Fitchburg St. W, 90-89
Sat Nov 25
1:00 PM
at Castleton
Sat Nov 25
5:00 PM
vs. Medgar Evers
@ Medgar Evers College -- Brooklyn, N.Y. Dr. Betty Shabazz Tournament
Sun Nov 26
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Medgar Evers College -- Brooklyn, N.Y. Dr. Betty Shabazz Tournament
Tue Nov 28
6:00 PM
New England Col.
Fri Dec 01
5:00 PM
at MCLA
Sat Dec 02
1:00 PM
Pine Manor
Sat Dec 02
1:00 PM
at Newbury College
Tue Dec 05
8:00 PM
at Sage
Tue Dec 05
8:00 PM
at Lesley
Sat Dec 09
1:00 PM
Wheelock
Sat Dec 09
2:00 PM
at Lehman
Tue Dec 12
6:00 PM
at Becker
Wed Dec 13
7:00 PM
Fisher
Sat Dec 16
1:00 PM
SUNY Cobleskill
Mon Dec 18
5:00 PM
vs. Cortland St.
@ Barry University -- Miami Shores, Fla. 2017 HOOP MIA Holiday Slam
Wed Dec 20
8:00 PM
vs. Carthage
@ Barry University -- Miami Shores, Fla. 2017 HOOP MIA Holiday Slam
Wed Jan 03
6:00 PM
MCLA
Thu Jan 04
1:00 PM
Mount Ida
Sat Jan 06
1:00 PM
Dean College
Tue Jan 09
7:30 PM
at Wheelock
Thu Jan 11
8:00 PM
at Lesley
Thu Jan 11
8:00 PM
at Bay Path
Sat Jan 13
1:00 PM
at Dean College
Sat Jan 13
1:00 PM
Mitchell
Tue Jan 16
7:00 PM
Becker
Thu Jan 18
6:00 PM
at Mitchell
Thu Jan 18
7:00 PM
Elms
Sat Jan 20
1:00 PM
Newbury College
Sat Jan 20
3:00 PM
Elms
Wed Jan 24
7:00 PM
at Newbury College
Wed Jan 24
7:00 PM
Lesley
Sat Jan 27
12:00 PM
at Wheelock
Sat Jan 27
1:00 PM
Dean College
Tue Jan 30
7:00 PM
Becker
Wed Jan 31
7:00 PM
Wheelock
Sat Feb 03
1:00 PM
Lesley
Sat Feb 03
1:00 PM
at Dean College
Wed Feb 07
5:30 PM
at Becker
Wed Feb 07
7:00 PM
Bay Path
Sat Feb 10
1:00 PM
Mitchell
Sat Feb 10
1:00 PM
at Mitchell
Wed Feb 14
7:00 PM
at Elms
Sat Feb 17
1:00 PM
Newbury College
SVC Senior Day
Sat Feb 17
1:00 PM
at Elms
Previous Next View Full Schedule

SVC VIDEOS

NECC Standings

School NECC All
Mitchell 14-4 29-13
Elms 12-6 18-20
Becker 11-7 19-19
Lesley 9-9 22-19-1
Newbury College 7-11 18-18-1
Southern Vt. 6-10 8-26
Daniel Webster 2-14 6-22
Dean College Not Eligible for NECC Postseason Play
School NECC All
Southern Vt. 0-0 3-0
Lesley 0-0 3-1
Dean College 0-0 2-1
Becker 0-0 1-2
Mitchell 0-0 1-2
Wheelock 0-0 1-3
Newbury College 0-0 0-2
Elms 0-0 0-4
Dean College Not Eligible for NECC Postseason Play
School NECC All
Dean College 6-1 16-1-3
Mitchell 6-1 9-9-1
Lesley 5-2 9-8-2
Elms 5-2 8-12-1
Southern Vt. 3-4 5-15
Newbury College 2-5 5-15
Becker 1-6 4-15
Wheelock 0-7 1-13
Dean College Not Eligible for NECC Postseason Play
School NECC All
Endicott 12-0 21-11
Regis (MA) 10-2 15-14
Elms 8-4 18-10
Eastern Nazarene 5-7 12-10
Newbury College 4-8 10-16
Southern Vt. 3-9 6-22
Lesley 0-12 1-22
Dean College Not Eligible for NECC Postseason Play
School NECC All
Newbury College 16-2 23-17
Lesley 15-3 22-19
Regis (MA) 13-5 16-13
Becker 12-6 18-19
Bay Path 11-7 23-17
Elms 10-8 13-19
Mitchell 7-11 11-19
Southern Vt. 4-14 4-21
Daniel Webster 1-17 5-22
Wheelock 1-17 1-33
Dean College Not Eligible for NECC Postseason Play
School NECC All
Dean College 0-0 2-2
Newbury College 0-0 2-2
Becker 0-0 1-2
Elms 0-0 1-3
Wheelock 0-0 0-2
Mitchell 0-0 0-3
Southern Vt. 0-0 0-3
Bay Path 0-0 0-4
Lesley 0-0 0-4
Dean College Not Eligible for NECC Postseason Play
School NECC All
Regis (MA) 8-0 15-5
Elms 7-1 13-3
Southern Vt. 5-2 8-6
Wheelock 5-3 10-7
Becker 4-4 5-11
Bay Path 3-5 5-7
Mitchell 2-6 3-8
Daniel Webster 1-6 2-8
Newbury 0-8 0-13
Dean College Not Eligible for NECC Postseason Play
School NECC All
Lesley 8-0 16-3-3
Southern Vt. 6-1-1 12-5-1
Elms 6-1-1 13-5-3
Becker 5-3 11-10
Bay Path 4-4 7-7-1
Dean College 3-5 4-12
Mitchell 1-6-1 2-10-1
Newbury College 1-6-1 2-16-1
Wheelock 0-8 1-12
Dean College Not Eligible for NECC Postseason Play
School NECC All
Elms 7-0 19-10
Lesley 6-1 13-15
Becker 4-3 13-16
Southern Vt. 4-3 9-19
Dean 3-4 12-14
Bay Path 2-5 9-14
Mitchell 2-5 2-18
Newbury College 0-7 2-23
Dean College Not Eligible for NECC Postseason Play

Hall of Fame

The Southern Vermont Athletic Hall of Fame was established by the College's athletic department in 1993. The Hall of Fame recognizes the efforts and achievements of various athletes, coaches, teams, and contributors to Southern Vermont College & St. Joseph College Athletics while reinforcing a sense of history and tradition at the College. A selection committee will meet annually to consider nominations for induction.Read More

GIVE NOW

Support Southern Vermont College with a Gift

Your gift goes to work immediately to support current students with scholarships, an outstanding education, access to learning opportunities, and much more.

Give To SVC