Administrative Staff
Name Title Phone Email
Michael McDonough Director of Athletics 802.447.4658 mmcdonough@svc.edu
Ashley Hodges, M.S. Senior Woman Administrator 802.447.4670 ahodges@svc.edu
Michael Nosek Sports Info. Director / Scheduling Coordinator 802.447.4672 mknosek@svc.edu
Mike Quinn Academic Coordinator 802.447.4659 mfquinn@svc.edu
Dave Gage Transportation Coordinator 802.447.4662 dgage@svc.edu
Athletic Training
Name Title Phone Email
Ashley Hodges, M.S. Head Athletic Trainer 802.447.4670 ahodges@svc.edu
Alyssa Diamond Assistant Athletic Trainer 802.447.4602 adiamond@svc.edu
Baseball
Name Title Phone Email
Dave Gage Head Baseball Coach 802.447.4662 dgage@svc.edu
Robby Hisert Assistant Baseball Coach 802.447.4662
Men's Basketball
Name Title Phone Email
Dan Engelstad Head Men's Basketball Coach 802.447.4012 dengelstad@svc.edu
David Bromirski Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 802.447.4012 dbromirski@svc.edu
AJ Mahar Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 802.447.4012 amahar@svc.edu
Terence White Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 802.447.6393 twhite@svc.edu
Sharief Hashim JV Men's Basketball Head Coach
Women's Basketball
Name Title Phone Email
Mike Quinn Head Women's Basketball Coach 802.447.4659 mfquinn@svc.edu
Men's & Women's Cross Country
Name Title Phone Email
Kathleen Newton Head Men's & Women's Cross Country Coach 802.447.4640 knewton@svc.edu
Pamela Krawczyk Asst. Men's & Women's Cross Country Coach 802.447.4640
Women's Lacrosse
Name Title Phone Email
TBA For Recruits and Other Info, Please Contact: AD Michael McDonough mmcdonough@svc.edu
Men's Soccer
Name Title Phone Email
Jamie Hutchins Head Men's Soccer Coach 802.447.4684 jhutchins@svc.edu
Aaron Eschler Head Goalkeeping Coach/ Assistant Coach 802.447.4684 aeschler@svc.edu
Women's Soccer
Name Title Phone Email
Michael Zauzig Head Women's Soccer Coach 802.447.4639 mzauzig@svc.edu
Softball
Name Title Phone Email
Alyssa Davis Head Softball Coach 802.447.4671 adavis@svc.edu
Men's & Women's Volleyball
Name Title Phone Email
Deon Jones Head Men's & Women's Volleyball Coach 802.447.4657 djones@svc.edu
Jessica Alvarez Student Assistant Coach